4.3 5 0 100 100

Dole live right cranberry almond bites

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 100 Reviews

Made with all natural ingredients

Reviews

natalie (Wpg)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 61 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-30 Home Tested with free product

Very good. It's great as a snack or breakfast time. Cranberries are nice and sweet. The almonds are great protein.

Sam (Town)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-06 Home Tested with free product

great snack, they don't break or crumble when eating as well which makes it a clean snack to eat

Jen (Bowmanville)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-09-06 Home Tested with free product

Honestly I'm not a big granola fan but this is awesome. It has some many flavors combined and it makes you feel full. Good snack

Laurie (Delhi)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-06-06 Home Tested with free product

Very tasty I would urge anyone who likes cranberries to try this!

Trinda ()

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-02-26 Home Tested with free product

Delicious and soft, hearty and filling. I would buy again!

Mylene (Batiscan)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-02-09 Home Tested with free product

J'en ai acheté une fois, Elles sont délicieuses mais il y en a si peu par sac.

Christina (Richmond Hill)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-02-06 Home Tested with free product

I stock up on these when they go on sale for two dollars at Loblaw's. They are perfect for a work snack and they are lactose free (no modified milk ingredients or anything!)

josee (Chertsey)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-01-11 Home Tested with free product

tres bon, toute petite mais tres rassasiante, vraiment parfait pour une fringale ou comme collation malgré leurs petite taille

CHRISTINE (TERREBONNE)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-01-11 Home Tested with free product

Tres bon produit tres bon gout mais je préfere ceux au chocolat

Terri (London)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 156 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-12-18 Home Tested with free product

I think the portion size is perfect for a grab and go snack.cranberries and almods pair perfectly together, the sugar content is a little higher then I'd like to see, more of an occasional treat than an every day snack. The price is a little high as well.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products