4.4 5 0 134 134

Dole Peach Mango in Fruit Juices

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 134 Reviews

Bite sized fruit. 4 cups.

Reviews

Lisa (Winnipeg)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-01-22 Home Tested with free product

The summer of 2018 I worked at a local day camp for under priveledged kids. While being on a tight budget buying fresh fruit many times throughout the summer was a challenge. We instead got this snack packs and they were a HUGE hit with the kids. Even the picky eaters would eat them. Easy to have for snack inside, outside and on field trips. Will definitely get again for camp 2019.

Carole (Saint-Jérôme)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 131 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-24 Home Tested with free product

Les petits contenants de pêches & mangues de DOLE sont les préférés de mon conjoint. Il adore la fraîcheur de la mangue et son bon goût. Le mélange avec les pêches en fait un dessert savoureux accompagné de petits biscuits secs. Ce sont également des collations nutritives pour les enfants. Ils s'apportent facilement dans les boîtes à lunch ou les pique-nique.

Rebecca (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 106 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-07 Home Tested with free product

These are a healthy snack. The only problem is that sometimes when I open it the liquid spills out.

Opal (Fredericton)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 37 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-03-10 Home Tested with free product

This would make a great snack for your kids lunches at school. but since I don't have any kids of my own yet. I don't always think to buy them. But when I do I really enjoy them. they are so delicious I could probably sit and eat the whole pack in one sitting that's how good they are! It's such a great snack to just grab out of the fridge and eat if your in a hurry and gotta be somewheres you can even bring it with you if you wanted to. It's even a great snack to have in your fridge Incase you you don't feel like making anything that day. The great part about them is that they are so simple and easy to eat. you just grab one open it and eat with a spoon. how easy is that eh. and no messes to clean up afterwards which is always a plus in my books. I recommend this product to anyone who hasn't tried it yet. I guarantee that you will love it. I also recommend this to parents that want a simple and easy snack to put in their kids lunches for school. or just want a great and simple snack!

marina (Ottawa)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-03 Home Tested with free product

I really recommend Dole peach mango this is delicious and good for all ages. Thank you

Linda (Woodlawn)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-03 Home Tested with free product

delicious!!!!!two of my favorite fruits in one, not too sweet. its perfect

Sunny (Laval)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 209 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-08-03 Home Tested with free product

Finally with fruit juice and no other garbage! Yay!

Ashley (Edmonton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-07-21 Home Tested with free product

Delicious as a grab and go snack. Every bite is a mouthwatering ambrosia for the senses!!!

Kristina (Edmonton)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 62 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-07-12 Home Tested with free product

I love Dole brand fruit cups!!! This flavour is just as delicious as the others!! I just wish there were more then 4 cups in a pack to enjoy!!!

Art (Cobourg)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-07-05 Home Tested with free product

Dole fruit cups are the best fruit cups with the tastiest juice and fruit. Great snack for all ages.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products