4.6 5 0 52 52 Made gluten free and with 8 grams of whole grains Nature's Path Envirokidz Cinnamon Jungle Munch is a great healthy meal to start any kid's day.
  • 4.6 from
  • 52 Reviews

Reviews

2018-05-08
I give this to my kids as a dry snack. It packs easy and they love it.
2016-06-07
This looks like something I would try. Haven't done cereal in a long time. Would start back with this.
2016-04-13
My granddaughter loves these and all the flavours too. Plus it encouraged her to sign up and become an Earth Ranger.
2016-04-13
We Love Envirokids Jungle Munch. It wonderful cereal from Great Nature's Path, perfect for my litter cereal muncher, it's healthy non gmo & helps the animal!! I will always buy Envirokids for my family!
2016-01-01
love this cereal and i don't even have kids!! great taste and healthier than other sugar filled cereals
2016-11-04
I will try this product first time look different and delicious
2016-10-06
Haven't tried this yet sound good would like to try it
2016-10-06
This product looks like the grand children may enjoy breakfast with some fun.
2016-09-13
something to bring to school as a snack. Running out of snack option and this would be great.
2016-09-10
would love to try this for a healthy breakfast snack . it look good and cinnamon is to be good for you thanks Charlene
2016-09-08
Very much enjoy Natures Path products and think my grandkids would enjoy these Munchies. Would love a sample to review.
2016-08-23
Never see this branch at my close grocery store look very interesting my kid love these stuff would like to try first to see my kid like them.
2016-08-09
Our family is always looking for new breakfast items to try. |I have never heard if this one and would like to give it a try.
2016-08-06
Would love to try this product. Still nice to have gluten free options
2016-08-04
Would love to try - we love cereal in our house - please let me know where I can try

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products