4.4 5 0 72 72

Finish Shine & Protect

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 72 Reviews

5X power. Rinses residue, speeds up drying, fights water spots, brilliant shine, glass protection.

Reviews

Shannon (St.Paul)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-03-13 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love this Jet Dry,leaves my dishes sparkling, no residue left.And I never have to wipe a dish when taking them out of dishwasher.

Melanie (Blacksburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-03-09 Home Tested with free product

Got my dishes sparkling when they were really looking foggy. I’ve heard vinegar can be used and works just as well, but haven’t tried it.

Cynthia (Ft Myers)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-03-08 Home Tested with free product

If you like a rinse agent, Finish is the one to get. It does help dishes dry better in the newer dishwashers and leaves less spots, than without a rinse agent. Using the 'hotter' water option in my dishwasher and dry cycle, everything is dry less ridged plastics. Spots are a minimum, silverware looks great. If you have divits in your glass or cup bottoms, you probably will have a ring from retention and evaporation during the 'dry' cycle.

Desiré (Mississauga)

  • 21 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 103 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-02 Home Tested with free product

Being from a different country, I'd never understood the impact that water chemistry plays in the dishwasher. Since having added Finish to the cycles, the haziness has been replaced by perfectly clear and clean results, wash after wash.

Derek (Saskatoon)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-18 Home Tested with free product

I use this all the time and it works well with our dishwasher, I don't remember a time it has not worked well.

Rebecca (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 106 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-07 Home Tested with free product

This product cleans my dishes really well. This is a great product.

Janet (North York)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-07 Home Tested with free product

I have use this product for years now. There is not a huge difference when I use it or it runs out, To be honest I am not always even sure when I have run out. I have tried the odd "generic" version, and they do cause water spots etc. So when I use this type of product, I only use the brand, and always buy when on sale.

Candice (Edenwold)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-06-06 Home Tested with free product

Our regular brand. We have hard water and this helps to make our dishes spotless and streak free.

Dwayne (Cornwall)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-04 Home Tested with free product

This is the only brand that we purchase because it is far superior than any other brand. It works no hard water spots on the glasses.

Pam (Yorkton)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-04 Home Tested with free product

Love this product. My dishes sparkle when I take them out of the dishwasher. So easy to use. When it goes on sale I stock up.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products