4.6 5 0 115 115

Glad Drawstring Kitchen Catchers Regular Bags

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 115 Reviews

Neutralizes odours. 36 bags.

Reviews

Gabriella (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 112 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-06 Home Tested with free product

These bags are the best. They smell so good and definitely neutralize odours very well.

Neda (Markham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-17 Home Tested with free product

Really holds garbage weight well while giving a great scent. Would recommend.

Janice (Memramcook)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-05 Home Tested with free product

I buy these from time to time, nice strong bags and easy to tie strings, and they smell great.

kris (Mesa)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-06-27 Home Tested with free product

I buy theses bags all the time, they smell very good and even when full they still keep there smell. They are also a strong bag, which is important to me. I keep my garbage under the sink and u would never smell bad garbage under there. I would most definitely recommend them to a friend. they are the best.

cydine (Markham)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-01-03 Home Tested with free product

These bags are great, so great that sometimes I open it up and can't stop smelling it before I put the garbage in. I love the fresh scent that it has and maintains, even over a week of use the smell is still neutralized.

Arianna (Kitchener)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-12-02 Home Tested with free product

Strong garbage bag and drawstring handles, it also lock's the oder of trash and releases a great scent. It fits in almost any garbage can, I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Cynthia (Edmonton)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-12-01 Home Tested with free product

These are the perfect size for our kitchen garbage can. Strong enough to handle our 11 year old taking it the curb and the drawstring keeps it closed when he empties it! The scent is strong enough to minimize my sons complaints of smelly garbage but light enough that it doesn't gag you while you're in the room with you. They are great

Amy (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 40 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-08 Home Tested with free product

Say goodbye to smelly garbages! Say hello to febreeze gain scented garbage bags! Take out the trash has never been easier. Easy to use drawstring makes it fast to remove and tie. Very durable and strong. With more dollars comes good quality.

Beverley (Pembroke)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 44 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-03 Home Tested with free product

We use these all the time great product and works well to keep the smell under control.

Myriam (Ottawa)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-02 Home Tested with free product

Pour le meme prix que des "sans nom" je vais prendre des glad. Il font le travaille et on une bonne senteur! Ca serais plaisent que la senteur dure plus longtemps mais sa marche tout de meme!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products