0 5 0 36 55

HighLiner Flame Savours®

  • 0.0 out of 5 from
  • 55 Reviews

Wild Pink Salmon-Smoky Applewood

Reviews

Barbie (Charlottetown)

  • 19 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 422 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-08-29 Home Tested with free product

HighLiner Flame Savours,Wild Pink Salmon-Smoky Applewood. Oh yes this is amazing. The flavors are amazing, so easy to prepare and makes an awesome meal.

Sonia (Brampton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 72 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-02-06 Home Tested with free product

I tried this product and I found that the proportions are quite small especially after you bake it.

Maureen (Whitby)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-12-11 Home Tested with free product

whenever I make salmon, I usually put bbq sauce on it or a smoky applewood spiced rub. I was so happy when I saw this one, with the seasoning already on it. So yummy!

Kathy (Perth)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-12-10 Home Tested with free product

I am not a huge fish eater but I would purchase these again just not the salmon.

Barbra (Toronto)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-10-30 Home Tested with free product

Like others, I found these pricey but they are very good.

kathy (Stepenville Crossing)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 73 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-08-22 Home Tested with free product

I find High Liner the best on the market for frozen packaged fish even using a coupon i found these a bit expensive for 4 pieces. They were very tasty with just the right amount of seasoning.

Stephanie (Saint John)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-08-08 Home Tested with free product

Just had the haddock tonight for supper... we and our dinner company really liked it. I would like to try the salmon.

Deanna (Calgary)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-07-05 Home Tested with free product

loved it.. great portion size and seasoned perfect!!!

Darlene (Lachine)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-06-07 Home Tested with free product

We have tried them all and our favorite is the Wild pink salmon. They are delicious.

Roberta (Parksville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-06-06 Home Tested with free product

I have tried the Citrus Peppercorn Haddock Flavour Savours and they are wonderful. Very tasty and just the right size. I just pop one in the toaster oven while I`m preparing the rest of my dinner and in 25 minutes its ready to serve. I haven`t tried the salmon yet but hope to in the future.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products