4.3 5 0 50 50

Ivory Hair and Body

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 50 Reviews

2 in 1 hair and body wash. Refreshing scent with conditioners.

Reviews

debbie (Birch River)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-09-03 Home Tested with free product

like to try free sample ivory hair and body 2 i n 1

Dana (Windsor)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-12-08 Home Tested with free product

This product is genius. It lathers well, smells incredible, and leaves both my hair and skin feeling fresh and clean.

Melanie (Edmonton)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-11-15 Home Tested with free product

I've always been an ivory soap user. I thought it was weird to have a product for adults that was both for body and hair but it works well anyway and smells good too. Still the same gentle wash now not only for the body but also for your hair.

maureen (Brantford)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 40 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-11-15 Home Tested with free product

My husband and 3 sons have tried this and really like it.One bottle for everything which they love.Ivory has been around for years, and is such a good product. Would recommend!

Carolanne (Tillsonburg)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 79 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-11-14 Home Tested with free product

I loved this product for the convenience of travelling with only one bottle in my bag. The scent is light and it left my hair and body silky smooth. I always love Ivory products and this one came through.

Mary (Ajax)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 55 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-11-10 Home Tested with free product

I do like this hair and body 2 in 1 by Ivory, the scent is not too overpowering and it is mild on the skin!

Jessie (Toronto)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-11-06 Home Tested with free product

Its grest to take to gym just have to take one product rather than 2. Smells great

Terry (100 Mile House)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-11-06 Home Tested with free product

I have used this many times, love the smell and very mild. Love that is for both hair and body. I take it with me for over night trips.

Dawn (Upper Coverdale Nb)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-11-06 Home Tested with free product

I like it for use in my hair. not as a body wash it doesnt feel like you are clean after use. Makes your hair feel soft and dont have to use a conditioner.

Cindy (Lumby)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2015-11-06 Home Tested with free product

I love this product, it is light and in every way, scent and streghth of cleaning, it is light enough to use every day on both hair and body

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products