0 5 0 55 76

Jake`s Bake House 100% Whole Wheat

  • 0.0 out of 5 from
  • 76 Reviews

Jake’s Bake House™ bread is made with 14 types of whole grains – like spelt, flax, and barley – that are ground down to create a smooth-textured bread the whole family will love. It’s quite possibly the smoothest whole wheat bread they’ll ever eat.

Reviews

Darlene (Cambridge)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 5 Uploads
  • 612 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-05-03 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this product and it's really good bread and with the added grains it makes a healthy snack I would recomemd it to anyone

sylvia (Wilsonville)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 184 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-09-29 Home Tested with free product

I have tried it, it wasn`t bad but stick to my 12 grain bread.

Tina (RR2 Nanticoke)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-07-06 Home Tested with free product

This bread is very tasty and my family loves it! It seems to stay fresh longer too.

Sue (Whitby)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-07-03 Home Tested with free product

This is a really tasty whole wheat bread. Another item that can only be found when there is an advertised sale.

Nancy (Brampton)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 81 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-06-17 Home Tested with free product

I bought this bread a couple of times, and was the bread was fine. It wasn`t exciting or special, but it was decent regular bread

Celina (Toronto)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 54 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-06-15 Home Tested with free product

This bread is really tasty, and plus it`s whole wheat and healthy for you!

Donna (Windsor)

  • 21 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 943 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-09-23 Home Tested with free product

I haven`t even seen this to try it. It must only be at a few store`s in my area. If I do find it I will be giving it a try.

Chelsea (Blenheim)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 284 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-06-03 Home Tested with free product

I have never seen these before but the bag looks appetizing, I don`t understand why these aren`t more widely available. May try this.

amanda (Windsor)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 260 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-06-01 Home Tested with free product

I have never heard of these or seen them in any stores. Might try if I saw them sometime

mandy (Clifford)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 307 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-05-24 Home Tested with free product

I can`t find these in any of the stores I shop at..

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products