4.5 5 0 47 47 The full Age Perfect routine caters to the unique, changing needs of your skin during the day and at night.
  • 4.5 from
  • 47 Reviews

Reviews

2018-11-10
Great skincare regimen
I was lucky enough to get the chance to test L'oreal 24 hour Age perfect skin routine, I was chosen to try the day and night skincare for mature skin, thanks home tester club! I absolutely love this, my skin was radiant during the day and at night it was keep well hydrated, I even noticed my age spots seemed lighter!! I definitely recommend this skincare line for mature skin to anyone who wants to brighten up their dull tired skin!
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-04
I like the smell of the creams
I tried the day and the night creams. Both of them really smell very nice and fresh. I found the day cream to be quite heavy on my face, but I did really like it. The night cream I felt seems a little lighter then the day cream. They both smell nice. I really didn't see any difference on my face with this product. It is just really nice face cream both the day and the night jars. I would probably buy this product again as I really liked how it made my skin feel. It was silky smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-04
Lightweight formula, very moisturizing
I really loved the lightweight formula, the barely there fragrance. A little bit goes a long way too. I found my face very soft and less wrinkled in some areas. I really liked how the product made my skin look and feel. I think I preferred the night cream over the day cream. And only for the reason that the day cream left a shine on my face after applying it. I tried using less, but it still left that shine. So I would just blot the excess and then proceed with my makeup as usual.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-04
“Age Perfect” Most definitely!
I love this “Age Perfect” cream. I like the scent. Mostly I like that it moisturizes my face and decreases my fine lines. When I apply it to my skin it is so luxurious making my face feel soft and silky. I would definitely recommend this routine to friends,family and persons in quest of good skin care.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-04
classic routine
Great packaging. Simple to use. Makes my skin feel good.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-10-02
My L'Oreal Review
I have received and been using L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Classic 24HR Routine for 2 weeks . I haven't seen much change in my skin appearance but feels softer . Maybe with longer use will see results !. I do find for me when applying to close to the eye area it does irritated my eyes .But Like there is a good amount of product in each jar of the day and nite cream and it only takes a small mount use .
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-30
Fresh feeling and plump
Feels great on the skin and absorbs quickly leaving skin soft and moisturized. Day cream has little to no scent. Night cream has a floral scent that can be overpowering to some people but I don't mind it as this cream feels wonderful on skin. No dry patches, no redness.i haven't seen any difference in less fine lines but my skin does feel soft refreshing and plump.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-30
Perfect Product, Change Container
Good product but not in the container I like. Prefer tubes, pumps or anything easier to extract.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-29
You can't beat this product
I was pleasantly surprised by L'oreal Paris Age Perfect Classic 24HR Routine. Both the morning and evening moisturizers made my face feel clean, light and soft. I absolutely loved it. Thanks so much.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-29
Love this!
I love the lightness...the non greasy feel. I am impressed with the results after just 48 hrs
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-29
A gift to my pores
Thanks to Home Tester I was able to try these two fabulous skin creams. I applied both the night and day lotions for one week and I have noticed that my pores are less visible and face feels smooth and tighter. It takes a little while for the cream to absorb, but the effects have so far been wonderful. These will last me quite a while but I do plan on buying it in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-29
My new go to
Love the way my skin feels and looks, I have had so many people notice the deference. Thanks for the chance to try this
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-27
Dual protection day and night team up
I would recommend to anyone that having a day and night treatment of same product really works with your skin regimen. You know they work and offset one another. I liked the fact that they were not greasy and very absorbent.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-27
L’Oréal Paris 24 hr
I have only used the product a few times so far. I have definitely seen an improvement and will continue to use the product until it is gone. So far so good.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-09-27
Treat for my skin
I love how easily this lightly scented cream absorbs, and lasts u til the next application. My skin looks nicely hydrated and healthy.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products