4.3 5 0 48 48 Rich, Matte Color, Intense Hydration, Comfortable Wear

L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche Matte Lip

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 48 Reviews

Rich, Matte Color, Intense Hydration, Comfortable Wear

Reviews

Jade (Windsor)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-07 Home Tested with free product

L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche Matte Lippie! Love how it makes my lips look plumper! Stays on!! Amazing!!

Teanna (Delta)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-05 Home Tested with free product

Beautiful pigment, dried down to a nice matte finish. Felt smooth and soft on my lips

Sara (Barrie)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-04 Home Tested with free product

These matte lip colors are so amazingly pigmented and the formula is hydrating and feels beautiful on the lips . Its definitely a beautiful matte lip color and a total must have ladies

Raquel (Brampton)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-04 Home Tested with free product

Long lasting love the colour nude. Stays on for hours.

Alexandra (Toronto)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-04 Home Tested with free product

Overall a great lipstick, it applied smoothly and stayed on for the day. It withstood a night out but wish it was cruelty free brand otherwise it would get 5 stars.

Amber (Angus)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-04 Home Tested with free product

Again, not a huge fan of lipstick to begin with and this is waaaay too dark of a colour for me personally. But, the quality of the product is amazing.

Krystal (Comfort Cove - Newstead)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-04 Home Tested with free product

It seems like a really good lipstick I loved it just not the color I recieved.

Shriya (Toronto)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-02 Home Tested with free product

Love this. Rich colour and lasts. Smooth application. Would definitely recommend.

Angelie (Toronto)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-29 Home Tested with free product

Super love it the lippy and its super matte, and its feels 24hrs still in your lips.😍💙

Ashley (Markham)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-26 Home Tested with free product

Appealing packaging and colors. Tried the Loreal liquid matte lipstick prior to trying this one. Enjoyed the liquid matte lipstick far more than this product. Did not apply smoothly and the look has a drier matte appearance. Felt like I needed chapstick with this one.

Similar products