4 5 0 39 39 A unique Formula infused with 4 precious oils for mirror shine and rich colour with an easy, one-stroke application.

L’Oréal Paris Colour Riche Oil Nail Polish

  • 4.0 out of 5 from
  • 39 Reviews

A unique Formula infused with 4 precious oils for mirror shine and rich colour with an easy, one-stroke application.

Reviews

Kendra (Hamilton)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-21 Home Tested with free product

Loved the nail polish. Was an amazing color long lasting and didnt chip

Meaghan (Vancouver)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-20 Home Tested with free product

The product itself is good, although the colour I got is awful (Nude Demoiselle) and I can't imagine anyone wearing that colour and it looking good. The product applies smooth and evenly but the problem I have is with the brush; there are so many bristles and the brush is so wide it made it difficult to apply the polish to my pinky nail. I think this product lasted a decent amount of time but it was hard to tell because this shade was essentially clear with a tint of white; like the colours that come in cheap french manicure nail polish sets. When it dies down it smells like L'oreal lipsticks which I thought was strange, although nicer than your typical nail polish scents. It also dries quite quickly which is a plus when you live in a humid area; all in all I would recommend this polish but in a different shade, provided other shades perform the same way this shade did.

Audreyanna (Brampton)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-19 Home Tested with free product

Great product overall. It doesn’t dry thick or clumpy. The colour is very rich when coated propyabd evenly.

Maria Elena (Fall River)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-19 Home Tested with free product

Oh my gosh I love it even my daughter does. The shade and how easy it is to glide to your nails

Trudi-Ann (Etobicoke)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-19 Home Tested with free product

I thought this color was perfect. It went on very well it wasn't too thick. I feel that after a few applications I reached the ideal coating. It lasted a while and it has stayed on and has not chipped. I will check out the various colors as this is a very nice nail polish to have on your hands and feet.

Sushmita (Ottawa)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-14 Home Tested with free product

Chips off easily. Texture vert bad. Feels heavy on nails.

Sa (Toronto)

  • 5 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-09 Home Tested with free product

usually i get my nails done but this is a good polish

Jennifer (Calgary)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-07 Home Tested with free product

Although I’m not sure how I feel about the colour provided, I was impressed with the overall shine and durability of this polish.

Brandon (Squamish)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-06 Home Tested with free product

Very moisturizing for my nails u looked it and will probably buy in the future

Daba (Halifax)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-06 Home Tested with free product

It was the perfect shade for me. Trade my hands look sophisticated and classy. I applied one coat and was surprised with how much one coat gave coverage. The Polish had a gloss finish and I loved everything about it

Similar products