4 5 0 39 39 A unique Formula infused with 4 precious oils for mirror shine and rich colour with an easy, one-stroke application.
  • 4.0 from
  • 39 Reviews

Reviews

2018-11-21
Momof3
Loved the nail polish. Was an amazing color long lasting and didnt chip
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-20
The brush sucks but the formula is great
The product itself is good, although the colour I got is awful (Nude Demoiselle) and I can't imagine anyone wearing that colour and it looking good. The product applies smooth and evenly but the problem I have is with the brush; there are so many bristles and the brush is so wide it made it difficult to apply the polish to my pinky nail. I think this product lasted a decent amount of time but it was hard to tell because this shade was essentially clear with a tint of white; like the colours that come in cheap french manicure nail polish sets. When it dies down it smells like L'oreal lipsticks which I thought was strange, although nicer than your typical nail polish scents. It also dries quite quickly which is a plus when you live in a humid area; all in all I would recommend this polish but in a different shade, provided other shades perform the same way this shade did.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-19
Bold Colours
Great product overall. It doesn’t dry thick or clumpy. The colour is very rich when coated propyabd evenly.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-19
Pinky best
Oh my gosh I love it even my daughter does. The shade and how easy it is to glide to your nails
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-19
Pretty Nails
I thought this color was perfect. It went on very well it wasn't too thick. I feel that after a few applications I reached the ideal coating. It lasted a while and it has stayed on and has not chipped. I will check out the various colors as this is a very nice nail polish to have on your hands and feet.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-14
Nailpolish
Chips off easily. Texture vert bad. Feels heavy on nails.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-09
tried new nail polish
usually i get my nails done but this is a good polish
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-07
Good Things Come in Small Packages
Although I’m not sure how I feel about the colour provided, I was impressed with the overall shine and durability of this polish.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-06
Great oil
Very moisturizing for my nails u looked it and will probably buy in the future
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-06
Right Polish, right shade
It was the perfect shade for me. Trade my hands look sophisticated and classy. I applied one coat and was surprised with how much one coat gave coverage. The Polish had a gloss finish and I loved everything about it
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-06
Great Nail Polish!
The polish is nice, thick and shiny. It's easy to apply and goes on smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-06
White nail polish review
I wasn’t a fan of this colour it was super light. Really the only thing you could do with it was use it as a French tip on a manicure. I put it on the tips of my nails and it started chipping a day or two after applying. But to be fair I didn’t use a base coat or top coat.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-05
Color Riche Oil Nail Polish
Impressed with the longevity of this product. It didn't chip or wear off like most polishes. The finish is incredible.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-05
Pretty in pink
I really liked this colour. I do have to put a second coat to get it the way I like it. Other than that I am loving this Color!
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-03
Awesome!
Love the pigmentation and the fact that it lasts so long. Great product!
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products