4.4 5 0 115 115 COLOR RADIANCE protects colour-treated hair for visibly sublimed colour radiance.

L’Oréal Paris Hair Expertise Color Radiance Conditioner for Normal Hair

  • 4.4 out of 5 from
  • 115 Reviews

COLOR RADIANCE protects colour-treated hair for visibly sublimed colour radiance.

Reviews

Anna (Stover)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-22 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love the way this shampoo helps keep my color vibrant longer.

Marie-Eve (Ste-Marguerite Du Lac Masson)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-19 Home Tested with free product

Good product for the price and you have more beautiful hair.

cortney (Hamilton)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-18 Home Tested with free product

First I liked how it smells. It left my hair feeling so soft and silky. I normally have a hard time getting the brush through it but not after using this. I would definitely use this again.

Carol (Goodsoil)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-16 Home Tested with free product

I love this product. The color of the bottle is very eye appealing and the product works great. Would purchase again.

Valerie (Anderson)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-15 Home Tested with free product

I love this product. I would recommend this product to any body

Sally (Montreal)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-15 Home Tested with free product

Absolutely love the way it make my hair shine once it dries. I love the smell and its has a smooth texture it is my go to conditioner!

Martha (Galloway)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-11 Home Tested with free product

This conditioner works quite well for colored hair.My hair is soft, easy to comb through after using this product.

Misty (Tecumseh)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-10 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love this conditioner! It strengthened my hair and made it feel so soft and smooth I loved its smell and everything about it! Would defiantly recommend

Ma Jesy (Steinbach)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-10 Home Tested with free product

So when I coloured my hair , I tried to look for conditioner that will help maintain and make my hair vibrant. Thus I bought loreal Paris color radiance. Though it’s great but I still found it lacking of effectiveness and not really making my hair that radiant.

susan (Scarborough)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-10 Home Tested with free product

Used it great my hair felt soft and silky also it protected my colour really well. I would recommend it

Similar products