4.3 5 0 39 39 For winged lines. Up to 24hr wear.

L’Oréal Paris Infallible Lacquer Liner

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 39 Reviews

For winged lines. Up to 24hr wear.

Reviews

Meaghan (Hamilton)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-13 Home Tested with free product

I was pleasantly surprised by this product. It was my first time trying a liquid liner from L'Oreal Paris, and I would highly recommend it. It is easy to apply and doesn't smudge. It lasts throughout the day without cracking. I will absolutely be purchasing this product in the future.

Natasha (Edmonton)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-13 Home Tested with free product

Loved the lacquer liner! Went on so smoothly and I have always just used a pencil style to apply and I love the pot and brush so much better. It was easy to get close to my lash line and the product stayed put! I definitely recommend and will be purchasing other colors as well!

Margaret (Winkler)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-10 Home Tested with free product

For me it was hard to put on and it went on really thick where I prefer the lighter look

Amy (Halifax)

  • 18 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-08 Home Tested with free product

Very easy to apply. Easy to create a personalized look. Maintained very well. Looks the same at the end of the night as the beginning!

Amanda (Cambridge)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-07 Home Tested with free product

It was great love they way it looked on me. Will be buying more an this is done

Tricia (Grande Prairie)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-07 Home Tested with free product

I loved this product! It went on so nice and easy and lasted all day and evening. Loved it so much!

Ashley (Scarborough)

  • 27 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-07 Home Tested with free product

The lacquer liner stayed on very well and was thick to the eye

Kaling (Calgary)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 256 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-07 Home Tested with free product

L’Oréal Paris Infallible Lacquer Liner glides on smooth to help either create a dramatic look or an elegant one. A new favorite for me now.

Sarah (Burnaby)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-07 Home Tested with free product

I would recommend this eye liner - it's very dark and true to its' color name, provides a good bold look. It is fairly long lasting, although I took one star away as it started to smudge towards the end of the evening (after being on all day).

Allison (Dartmouth)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-06 Home Tested with free product

It was a really nice product went on smooth and is very easy to apply love the color

Similar products