4.3 5 0 35 35 Formulated with a high load of pigment, this full coverage foundation glides on and feels weightless.

L’Oréal Paris Infallible Total Cover Foundation

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 35 Reviews

Formulated with a high load of pigment, this full coverage foundation glides on and feels weightless.

Reviews

Brook (Amherstburg)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-13 Home Tested with free product

This foundation covers great. I really like it. It was a true match.

Winnie (Scarborough)

  • 31 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-11 Home Tested with free product

I truly love how this foundation is so long lasting. It does a full coverage while feeling extremely light on my face. I use it everywhere on my face to cover imperfections and even skintone. The shade matches my skin very well.

Karine (Sainte Catherine)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-07 Home Tested with free product

Like the way it applies,blending easy . The colour I got worked amazing with my skin tone

Leana (Terrebonne)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-07 Home Tested with free product

This foundation provided great coverage! So far it's the best one I used to date! It also last pretty long, which is a first for me... as the foundations I usually use do not last long. I was very impressed with this product and I'll definitely be switching to this one!

Amanda (Etobicoke)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-07 Home Tested with free product

I received this L'Oreal box complimentary from Home Tester Club. This foundation felt great with amazing coverage.

Emily (Calgary)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-07 Home Tested with free product

This product is nice. However it was quite heavy. It blended quite nicely.

Tasha (Saskatoon)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-06 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this foundation before and am very happy with the full coverage while still giving a natural and not cakey texture or appearance.

Alysha (Amherstburg)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-06 Home Tested with free product

Love this. It was a true match. It exceeded my expections.

Anna (Springwater)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-06 Home Tested with free product

Great coverage and great at controlling oil. Long wearing foundation. I really like this foundation. Will re purchase

Rabia (Ottawa)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-06 Home Tested with free product

As soon as I received it, I realized the colour was not going to be a match for me. I still tried it to see the formula. It was high coverage and my skin looked flawless. However, in the fall and winter time my skin gets extreamely dry and I did notice that it was clinging to my dry patches. I would retry it again in the warmer months in the right shade for my skin.

Similar products