4.2 5 0 51 51 True Match™ Powder precisely matches your skin’s tone and texture and coordinates perfectly with True Match™ Makeup, Blush, and Concealer.

L’Oréal Paris True Match Powder

  • 4.2 out of 5 from
  • 51 Reviews

True Match™ Powder precisely matches your skin’s tone and texture and coordinates perfectly with True Match™ Makeup, Blush, and Concealer.

Reviews

Alex (Toronto)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-13 Home Tested with free product

I have used the liquid foundation from the same L'Oreal line, and I loved it...the powder was a slight miss though. It was easy to use (but the mirror is in a different part of the compact, so it makes it a bit harder to use if you are on the go), and it has moderate amounts of coverage. The problem with the powder is that it does not last throughout the whole day, it becomes slightly cakey after half the day goes by, especially if I am busy and makes my skin a bit oilier than it already is! Also in the ingredients is cornstarch...I try to stay away from that! It was a miss for me, but I am sure for others it may be the perfect product! Thank you Home Tester Club for giving me the chance to try this product! #gotitfree #L'Oreal

Vivian (Windsor)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-11 Home Tested with free product

This is a good powder foundation for the days you need a natural look and it does a decent job at covering

Julie Ann (Windsor)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-10 Home Tested with free product

Color was an excellent match. The powder went on smoothly and didn't leave a cakey feeling. It was light and offered full coverage.

Amitha (Thorold)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-09 Home Tested with free product

Really blendable. Non cakey and oil free. The skin feels lighter. And lastly but not the least gives you a flawless look.

Ibukun (Winnipeg)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-04 Home Tested with free product

Was good to use. Kind of cakey but overall okay. Really good finish and did not make me have an oily feel after a long day. Was my exact colour match too!

Jessica (Dolbeau-Mistassini)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-04 Home Tested with free product

I loved this formula of powder. The after look on your face is just great ! It keeps your face looking flawless and has like this satin finish to it.. loved it !

Tonia (Ottawa)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-27 Home Tested with free product

The L'Oreal Paris True Match Powder blended in really well with my natural skin tone. When I first received the powder I was concerned because it was a little lighter than I thought it would be. I was surprised to find that when I blended it, using the applicator that it came with, that it blended in seamlessly. It's a very light powder that easy covers-up blemishes, evens out my skin tone, and takes away shine creating a nice matte finish. I really like the design of the container. It comes with a mirror inside and an applicator, which means that it's really easy to use this product on the go. I think this product works really well and should be considered a staple for both people that don't wear a lot of makeup, as well as seasoned makeup users.

Jennifer (Chapel Cove)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-24 Home Tested with free product

Goes on great and feels nice on the skin. Doesnt feel think or heavy!

Barbara (Whistler)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-21 Home Tested with free product

Great product to use when I am not in the mood for heavy foundation. I use only concealer and this and I am all set in 2 minutes tops. Also, when I use foundation from the same range, I use it as setting my oily T zone and it looks flawless. I try not to add more throughout the day, without blotting, because it will look cakey. Other than that, this is a must have in my make-up bag. Very easy to use and the package is great.

Alise (Victoria)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-21 Home Tested with free product

I enjoyed the smooth feeling of putting this on. It was the perfect coverage for my minor blemishes and bigger pores.

Similar products