4.2 5 0 41 41 STEP 1: SUPER-VOLUMIZING PRIMER Maximizes mascara impact STEP 2: FIBER-RICH MASCARA Extends lashes Ophthalmologist and allergy tested.
  • 4.2 from
  • 41 Reviews

Reviews

2018-11-26
nice mascara
Loved the coverage and the length it allowed for, without clumping.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-17
Power mascara
Wow What volume and length it gave my lashes. It was so easy to apply and made my lashes seem like they doubled
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-17
I love this Mascara
This is one of the best mascaras if you are looking for natural looking volume for your lashes. The brush gives the lashes more volume without clumps. the brush is soft and easy to use I have recently started using this with L'Oreal's white lash primer this products combined work great together
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-16
Smudgy Mascara
It's an ok mascara. Its flaky and does smudges after wearing it for a while. On the plus side it does wash off quite easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-13
Love this mascara!
I absolutely loved this mascara. At first I was a little hesitant on it having a primer and then the actual mascara but after seeing the difference it made, I was hooked! The wand adds this little cute curl to the ends off your lashes at the side that last the entire day. I am really quite happy with this mascara.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-13
A must try!
I tried the L'Oreal Paris Voluminous Superstar Mascara and was pleased with it, it made my eye lashes look more fuller and longer very nice and the 2 step process was ok when I had extra time to add it in my daily routine, I did not have time to use it every day but when I did I always received compliments on my eyes, thank you Home Tester Club.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-07
must try
I love it, My lashes look so big and beautiful. I love the fullness look.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-06
Not For Me
Personally, the mascara was not voluminous for my lashes. I felt the mascara made my lashes look longer, however spread them out so they did not appear full.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-06
Superstar and super amazing mascara!
This Superstar Mascara from L'Oréal is probably one of the best I've ever put on my eyelashes. I was a little skeptical about the two step process and whether it was really that effective. So I tried applying it doing it with both steps then again with just using the black mascara and I was pleasantly surprised because it actually worked! The white step 1 formula definitely adds a coating that allows the actual mascara to cling to and adds a significant amount of volume than just using the mascara alone. Another plus is that I actually really liked the formula of the mascara. Its a nice, rich black that is long wearing and only came off when I wanted to remove it. It was goopy either and I never had an issue with spider leg looking lashes. I also really liked the wand shape, it made it really easy to apply the product without getting it all over the place. Overall, this is an awesome mascara and I will definitely be purchasing it again as soon as the one I got to review is finished
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-06
Fabulous mascara
I had the opportunity to try L’Oréal Paris Voluminous Superstar Mascara through Home Tester Club. I love this mascara. The step 1 step 2 combo is great for a great looking lash. Would definitely recommend and I would purchase in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-05
Mascara trial review
Works well to give full lashes, but find it hardens more than others and you have to give your eyelashes and extra clean to remove
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-02
Fabulious
This mascara was great. There were no clumps, great coverage and it was non-irritating.
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-01
Love the shape of the wand!
I usually don’t like 2-step mascaras - who needs that extra 30 seconds when getting ready, right? - but decided to give this one a try. The one thing the primer does really well is leave your eyelashes in place. It definitely prepares for the coat of mascara and makes them evenly separated, which is great beacuse avoids clumping. The mascara wand has a great shape that allows to reach every single lash, i LOVE it. However, it didn’t find that it adds extra volume or lenght. What it really does is it makes your lashes stay in place and look even - which if you already have a great set of lashes, it’s all you need. Unfortunately, that’s not my case. Will I use the 2 steps everyday? Probably not, but I will definitely keep using the mascara side because of the wand!
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-01
My new fav
Omg totally lovedddd it My new favourite mascara for sure
  • Home Tested with free product
2018-11-01
Superstar lashes
It does give you volume to your lashes ! The primer is even better , that gives more boost and fullness to your lashes! Love it !
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products