4.8 5 0 92 92

L'Oreal Extra Intense Liquid Pencil Eyeliner

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 92 Reviews

Carbon black. The glide and intensity of a liquid and the precision of a pencil.

Reviews

Summer (Mccomb)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-01-14 Home Tested with free product

I blink my eyes a lot and it’s hard for me to find eyeliner that does not make me look like I have black eyes. This product stays put all day. It’s also easy to wash off with my normal face wash. Great product!

Nikita (Atwood)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-29 Home Tested with free product

I personally prefer liquid gel eyeliners, but this product actually surprised me! It applies easily, and if you make a mistake you can either smudge it to make a cool smokey eye or easily wipe it off without wrecking the rest of your makeup. The only thing I don't like is that after using the product it gets dull, which makes it hard to create fine lines and details.

Morgan (Riverview)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 58 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-26 Home Tested with free product

if you love black eye liner buy this product it is black as can be and works so well its super smooth and pigmented.

Cory (Fort Saint John)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-24 Home Tested with free product

This liner is great if you want a long lasting look! Love the way it glides on and stays put!

Stephanie (Toronto)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-18 Home Tested with free product

This liquid liner applies very smoothly. It is thin and precise and applies a beautiful dark black. It lasts a very long time and does not dry out.

Ishil (Mississauga)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-09 Home Tested with free product

Very good eyeliner! It's very smooth and glides like butter. It is also very black and intense but can be smoothed out to become subtle.

Carole (Saint-Jerome)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 132 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-05 Home Tested with free product

Ce eyeliner intense de L'Oréal est vraiment facile d'utilisation et d'application (trait fin ou épais). Il glisse bien et reste longtemps en place. Il fait un bel effet à l'oeil. Je le recommande à mes amies.

Kay (Scarborough)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-09-12 Home Tested with free product

The pigmentation of the eyeliner is really intense. I personally use it in my waterline and it doesn't smudge once it sets. Totally would recommend!

Trixie (Scarborough)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-12-29 Home Tested with free product

Love this eyeliner. It is soft and glides on easily and it is just intense. Usually products that are like this don't last long on my eyes but interesting enough even though it smudged a little it just made my eyes smoky but it did not crease and staid where I put it.

Karen (Port Perry)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2016-11-02 Home Tested with free product

Beautiful, smooth, thick....glides on so nicely...love this stuff!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products