4.3 5 0 48 48

L`Oreal Total Repair Shampoo

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 48 Reviews

5 Problems. 1 Solution.

Reviews

Valerie (Cambridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-16 Home Tested with free product

I have very straight fine hair that breaks every time I brush or comb it. This shampoo is awesome it gives my hair strength and it has a wonderful smell. I love it so much that I bought the whole product line. Shampoo, conditioner, replenishing detangling care, cica cream and deep condItioning treatment. Fantabulous!!!!!!!

Masuda (Montreal)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-12 Home Tested with free product

I used to be a regular user for this product since its inception. However, last year when I moved, it started not suiting me anymore. My hair started to fall more and more and I had to stop using it and switch to something else. Hairfall reduces noticibly. Before this, I would have never bothered to try a new product. But I had to. Before the hairfall started, I loved this shampoo; it made my hair feel super smooth and shiney and volumous, my head felt light and long hair was very managable.

Kayla (Etobicoke)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-08 Home Tested with free product

I noticed every time I used this shampoo my hair felt so soft and smelt really nice. Not sure if it actually repaired anything long term but it improved the texture of my hair the day I washed it.

Vanessa (Herbert)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-07 Home Tested with free product

I noticed a huge difference in the texture and manageability of my hair immediately after using this shampoo and matching conditioner. I would reccomend this product for anyone with "aging" or damaged hair.

Tasha (Hamilton)

  • 30 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 91 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-06 Home Tested with free product

I really like L'Oreal's shampoo. I did see and feel a difference in my hair. It did not weigh it down either. Smells nice. The whole line is great.

Neda (Markham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-17 Home Tested with free product

love this shampoo, leaves my hair stronger, smelling great and shiny. Would recommend.

Sneha (Vernon)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-06-15 Home Tested with free product

I use the shampoo and conditioner combined.My hair is less oily for longer and my hair feels so light and silky. It has a pleasant scent and cleans really well, I just love this product!

Jill (Winnipeg)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-06-06 Home Tested with free product

I've been using this for a couple of weeks. Can't see the result yet but I love how it nourishes my dry hair. I'm hoping it would take care of the brittleness too that has been damaged by bleach.

Marsha (Tecumseh)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 100 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-04-05 Home Tested with free product

I use this product once a week. I have seen great results.

Alicia (Markham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-03-11 Home Tested with free product

i love how meh hair feels after i shampoo its so soft and has a good shine to it

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products