3.8 5 0 73 73 Now you can care for your child without having to worry about your messy hand! Roll on Relief.

Mentholatum No Mess Natural Menthol Rub

  • 3.8 out of 5 from
  • 73 Reviews

Mentholatum® No-mess vaporizing rub is an easy and mess-free way to apply vaporizing rub that provides extra strength cough relief.

Reviews

Genny (St.catharines)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-11-14 Home Tested with free product

I tried this and was pleasantly surprised. It wasnt greasy and it really did make my hip feel better. Arthritis sucks but this makes it manageable and its reasonably priced and easy to find in stores

jennifer (Toronto)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-10-13 Home Tested with free product

Awesome product.. When have you used a product that was a menthol rub... That was No Mess! It works well (even on my children) and is really a no mess product... You don't get it all over your hands.. Clothing or children!! Definetly recommend Mentholatum No Mess Natural Rub.

charlene (Casselman)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-10-07 Home Tested with free product

I Have been a mentholatum rub all my life i love this stuff better then anything else . Now i see they got the no mess roll this is awesome. I don't have to wash my hands just roll it on awesome this product helps me breathe better great for chest congestion and more I am really happy with this product thanks.

Sylvie (St-Jean-sur-Richelieu)

  • 22 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 159 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-09-21 Home Tested with free product

Personnellement J'ai achetée ce produit et pour ma part je trouve l'odeur trop forte. Je ne dis pas que le produit ne fonctionne pas car il est très efficace. Mais l'odeur est trop prononcé que je perd la voix.

Linda (Woodbridge)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-09-15 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried this product would love to sample it. Looks like this could be a good product.

Lynda (Petitcodiac)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-10 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try something like this when I have a cold. Always looking for something new to try on me and the family.

Pascale (Saint-jean-sur-richelieu)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-04-09 Home Tested with free product

Je suis très intéressé par ce produit j'aimerais bien l'essayer !

Sylvie (Montréal)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 79 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-03-21 Home Tested with free product

J'aimerais tester ce produit, prise avec arthrose peut-être que le Baume au menthol naturel Mentholatum sans gâchis, pourrait aider diminué la douleur.

Angelaray (Campbellton)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 50 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-03-08 Home Tested with free product

I would love 2 have a chance to try this product. Looks great

stephanie (St-Francois, Laval)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 632 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-02-15 Home Tested with free product

Je ne connais pas se genre de produits Jaimerais lessayer 👍

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products