4.6 5 0 314 314 The perfect indulgent treat to share with your friends and family or reseal and save for later

NESTLÉ® KITKAT® Mint Table

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 314 Reviews

11 crispy wafer fingers covered with a thicker mint chocolatey coating

Reviews

Sharleen (Mooretown)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-03 Home Tested with free product

Did not care for them at all, the mint was too over powering for my liking, I much prefer the reg KitKat bars

Alexis (Oshawa)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-13 Home Tested with free product

i love kitkat. i love mint. thus is just so amazing!! its just absolutely delicious

Rana (North Augusta)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-19 Home Tested with free product

I like regular flavor better.. it's like mixing chocolate and gum together ..no Thanks

Terry (Montrose)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-09 Home Tested with free product

I bought these for my mom as she loves milk chocolate and mint. Well I bought them and bought them and kept buying them she loved this bar so much. Very minty and the typical good taste of a Kit Kat bar. They do not sell these anymore. They are gone from the shelf everywhere. What happened? It is too bad as mint and chocolate are a hard bar to find. Please bring back.

Cindy (Vancouver)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-04 Home Tested with free product

Was disappointed with this candy bar. Found it not sweet enough and wanted a smoother texture. I'm picky about mint chocaolate bars as I really do have some favourites.

Abigail (Saskatoon)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-23 Home Tested with free product

It’s a vey interesting product. Chocolate is always meant to be sweet but the mintiness counters the sweetness leaving variety of flavors in your taste buds

Rebecca (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 106 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-06 Home Tested with free product

This chocolate is so good. I really like the mint, it is the best. I will definitely be buying this again.

Carolanne (Dunnville)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 79 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-06-08 Home Tested with free product

Chocolate, mint and crunch satisfies all my cravings. A wonderful treat when I get to sit and relax.

Archa (Toronto)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-30 Home Tested with free product

When I was a kid, I tried so many chocolate but Kitkat is what I found so tasty. The texture and the crunchiness so a definition of a great chocolate.#greentea

Kirsten (Bowmanville)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-10 Home Tested with free product

I love mint and kit kat's, but found this not minty enough for me. It is a very nice treat but not one I would go out of my way to look for.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products