4.5 5 0 66 66

Nestle Gerber Lil' Crunchies Apple Sweet Potato

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 66 Reviews

All LIL'Crunchies are designed specifically for toddlers to dissolve easily in their little mouths. Made with 100% whole grain corn. No preservatives. No artificial colours or flavours.

Reviews

Caralyn (Alexandria)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-20 Home Tested with free product

My son has been eating these for 2 years now, he loves them and begs for them at the store. I steal a few too!

kulsum (Pickering)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-29 Home Tested with free product

These are really addictive. My daughter loves them and so do I.

wynter-rain (Lasalle, Montreal)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-12 Home Tested with free product

my little one loves these! they are perfect for little hands and they dissolve well, it helps lessen the worry of choking!

Candace (Cowley)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-05 Home Tested with free product

My son likes these occasionally. It’s not his favourite but he eats them.

Vicky (Rouyn-Noranda)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-13 Home Tested with free product

Vraiment pratique pour les enfants très difficiles comme ma fille. En plus elle a une intolérance au lactose alors c'est facile de glisser ces grignotines dans notre sac quand on sort. Pratique au restaurant aussi quand elle veut bouger!

Neda (Markham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-17 Home Tested with free product

My son really loves this, easy to digest and tastes great!

Curran (Grande Prairie)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-11 Home Tested with free product

My daughter loved these snacks! Easy for her to eat and hold by herself nice and crunchy! Somewhat* healthy.. compared to some other options anyway.

Alicia (Markham)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-08 Home Tested with free product

my baby and toddler love these snacks they dissolve very quick and they taste great

Melissa (Kemptville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-12-01 Home Tested with free product

My babies always enjoy this little snack . I do wish they would have a bigger jar . Also they do go stale. I normally just transfer them to snack ziplock for on the go . Overal really good snack . I've tried it myself and it was good !

Padma (Ohio)

  • 43 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 65 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2017-10-12 Home Tested with free product

My daughters favorite snack!!! This says it all about the product. Kids love these snacks. Helps me during long travel. She nibbles it happily!!!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products