0 5 0 9 27

Nicorette Mini Lozenge

  • 0.0 out of 5 from
  • 27 Reviews

It`s tiny because it`s fast. It`s fast because it`s tiny. It`s Nicorette mini Lozenge.

Reviews

mandy (Clifford)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 307 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-03-13 Home Tested with free product

didn`t find them to help very much, gum is better

Rachel (Welland)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 162 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-06-06 Home Tested with free product

I got a sample of these and we used them on a VERY long flight earlier this year. Did the trick for us, helped curb the craving. I haven`t tried them to quit smoking, but I think they worked great when used in our situation. I like the lozenge better than the gum.

amanda (Windsor)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 260 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-05-31 Home Tested with free product

I have tried other quit smoking aids, but I like the taste of this one better than most. Can`t say that it help me quit though.

Darlene (Cambridge)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 5 Uploads
  • 612 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-05-03 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried this product I'm a smoker but, I guess I'm not ready to quit yet I've quit for 2months before and tried the Nicorette gum, it worked pretty good

danielle (London)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 471 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-04-12 Home Tested with free product

I don`t smoke and don`t know anyone that has used this product. Would be nice if it did work for people.

C. (London)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 39 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-04-12 Home Tested with free product

This product looks like a simple solution to aid in kicking the habit of smoking.

wendy (Cloverdale)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 171 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-02-09 Home Tested with free product

My husband has been trying to quit for years, I may just surprise him and get him some of these. It would be awesome if they really work.

Tracey (Port Coquitlam)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 130 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-02-07 Home Tested with free product

Don`t smoke. I am not sure how it would work sucking on tobacco.

Jessi (Ennismore)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 181 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-02-06 Home Tested with free product

this would have been handy a few years ago when i quit smoking! i like the idea of it being portable and pocket sized

Shirley (Kitchener)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 144 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-02-06 Home Tested with free product

trying to quit - may give these a try. will be looking for these.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products