4.5 5 0 102 102

Nivea In-Shower Body Milk

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 102 Reviews

New Nivea in-shower body milk with almond oil. It moisturizes instantly nourishing your skin for 24+ hours.

Reviews

Michelle (Nanaimo)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-02-08 Home Tested with free product

Nivtea is a favorite brand of mine. I love the smell and the thick paste of the tinned type when the dead of winter makes my face feel cracked and rough. I thought I'd love the in shower body milk, but no way! This stuff coats my hands and feels thick and goopy after rinsing very well multiple times. I still sometimes use it to coat my dry feet because it does work, but still my hands feel so yucky afterwards I kind of dread it. Once the bottle is gone I'd never pay to use it again.

Jenny (Toronto)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-01-16 Home Tested with free product

I originally received this product as a sample in the mail. I loved it so much I purchased the product in the store. After showering with body wash and rinsing you apply this milk all over the body. It's water activated. I rub it on like I would lotion and just leave for a couple of minutes and then rinse off. It leaves your body hydrated and soft. I often use this on those nights I work late and come home too tired to do my usual body care routine or after the gym when I don't have time a whole lot of time afterwards. Perfect way to keep moitruized especially on these cold and dry winter days.

April (Sault Ste. Marie)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2019-01-09 Home Tested with free product

Nivea has been a staple in my family since childhood. My Nana has used the brand religiously as far back as I can remember. I know it's a brand I can trust, its affordable and smells amazing. It leaves my skin feeling so soft and silky and I will continue to use it throughout my life as well.

Miranda (Regina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-12-18 Home Tested with free product

I received a sample of this, which I had put in my bathroom drawer and forgotten it was there until recently. I am kicking myself for waiting as it worked wonders. My skin tends to get fairly dry in the winter and this shower lotion left my skin smooth and soft. The scent is subtle, like classic Nivea. I will certainly be purchasing this to use on a regular basis to use year round.

Janelle (SELKIRK)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-11-19 Home Tested with free product

Gave loads of moisture and life back to my dry, flaky winter skin. Absolutely loved it.

Karla (Kingston)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-24 Home Tested with free product

I tried this product last month after receiving a free sample. I must say I found it to be a confusing product. It feels like a lotion except the packaging explained you must apply in the shower which I found it was difficult to do. Then just rinse it off. It sounded like some was suppose to stay on your skin after showering. I wasn’t certain if I used the product as intended. I felt I didn’t really wash it off and just allowed it to absorb into my skin after as a lotion. I felt it was very soft, non greasy and did not have an overpowering scent. It left my skin feeling quite soft. I would probably try it again.

Ferzana (Etobicoke)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-20 Home Tested with free product

I love the smell of nivea cream, and this slightly smells like it. I have tried a few different scents from this like. I works well over all. Its not so common to find a in shower lotion anymore.

Sarah (Mississauga)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-18 Home Tested with free product

I recieved a free sample of this. Those who hate taking the time to moisturize, I know you're out there and this one's for you! I like that there's four different versions. I definitely understand the convenience of it since I literally put it on then immediately rinsed it off. I seriously doubted that my skin was going to let me skip actual body milk...But it did! For over 24hrs! It wasn't sticky either. It needs pump packaging though, because it's a slippery product. It can make the shower slippery, too. I love my OG body milk too much to let it alone, but I think this is pretty cool.

Ing (Waterloo)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-27 Home Tested with free product

I got sample of this product and I tried it. I loved the scent of smell and also after using my skin was so soft and hydrate. I would love to buy the full size one especially the cold weather is coming.

Srishayini (Scarborough)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-09 Home Tested with free product

Really really enjoyed using this. Easy to use, left my skin smooth and makes morning routine a breeze

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products