4.1 5 0 923 923

Philadelphia Chocolate Cream Cheese

  • 4.1 out of 5 from
  • 923 Reviews

Flavoured cream cheese

Reviews

Gabby (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 96 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-17 Home Tested with free product

This is amazing, it tastes great. I would highly recommend this.

Shirley (Brampton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-04 Home Tested with free product

Not my cup of tea. I know they tried to combine sweet and savory cravings in one but I like them separate and it's too weird for my taste buds.

Shingly (Vancouver)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-13 Home Tested with free product

So good and a great substitution for nutella and peanut butter given allergies. However, i can't find these in store anymore!

James (Toronto)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-07-05 Home Tested with free product

I was happy with the taste and texture of Philly Chocolate but will continue to mostly buy the plain flavor as that I my favourite and most versatile choice.

catherine (St-janvier Mirabel)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-06-06 Home Tested with free product

Ce produit es ideal pour ceux qui aime le chocolat !! le gout es fabuleux!

Potvin (Longueuil)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-06-05 Home Tested with free product

Oh que c'est bon en chocolat j'ai adoré cette saveur et les bienfaits sur la santé !

Susan (Toronto)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-11 Home Tested with free product

I normally purchase plain Philadelphia cream cheese and love it so after seeing Philadelphia Chocolate Cream Cheese, I had to try it. I was worried it would be too sweet however, it isn't. The tang ad the cream cheese cuts any excess sweetness and is a perfect match to bagels, fruit, and spoons! A spoonful is a great treat just because you can.

Berta (Châteauguay)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-03-01 Home Tested with free product

Sweet chocolate flavour, spreads easily and smoothly. Try dipping your animal crackers in it!

Jill (Abbotsford)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-02-20 Home Tested with free product

This is amazing!! Soft and creamy. A delightful chocolate taste. Spreads so easily. I will buy this again and again.

Sylvie (Montréal)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 79 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-02-14 Home Tested with free product

J'ai acheté ce produit à plusieurs reprises. Il est super, il s'étend très bien et c'est bon au goût.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products