0 5 0 57 83

Quaker Fibre & Omega-3 granola bars

  • 0.0 out of 5 from
  • 83 Reviews

When snack time rolls around, reach for something that will spark your taste buds and is good for you

Reviews

Darlene (Cambridge)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 5 Uploads
  • 612 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2014-05-03 Home Tested with free product

i have this product they're delicious i would recom end them to anyone

Jasmine (Grande Prairie)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-09-30 Home Tested with free product

These go quick in our house. They are pretty sweet though, so I won`t buy again unless they are super cheap.

sylvia (Wilsonville)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 184 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-09-28 Home Tested with free product

I like them for a afternoon snack and to get some extra fibre in me.

Ryley (Okotoks)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-09-05 Home Tested with free product

Taste is ok but for the price, not ideal!

Celina (Toronto)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 54 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-06-15 Home Tested with free product

This granola bar is very tasty! It`s really convenient to bring around

mandy (Clifford)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 307 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-05-24 Home Tested with free product

bought these last week, and my very picky eater daughter loved them, the box is now empty.

Alicia (Listowel)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 62 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-05-16 Home Tested with free product

I love these! They are soft and delicious. A regular item on our shopping list!

Chelsea (Blenheim)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 284 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-06-03 Home Tested with free product

I love Quaker granola bars but I can`t have high amounts of fibre in my diet due to medical reasons. Keep up the good work though Quaker, any way to sneak in a little extra nutrition helps, as long as it is the correct type of Omega-3`s that we need.

Shelly (Ryde)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 870 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-04-16 Home Tested with free product

Great company. Think they should start exporting to Australia. Definitely a market for their products. Even just their rolled oats would be a hit!

Ashley (Woodbridge)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2013-04-10 Home Tested with free product

These are my new favorite granola bar. |The taste was really great and the fibre and omega 3`s are a great bonus.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products