4.3 5 0 58 58 The taste – This bag of Sweet Chili you’re holding pairs sweet and spicy together for a robust taste you’ll savor

Riceworks Sweet Chilli Gourmet Rice Snacks

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 58 Reviews

This popular flavor starts off mild, but has just enough kick to fire up your snack time

Reviews

Krista (Strathroy)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-10-02 Home Tested with free product

Delicious gluten free snack option. Texture and crunch is great and flavour is good as well. Definitely something I have purchased over and over.

Carina (Cantley)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-12 Home Tested with free product

I love these chips! Hands down my absolute favourite kind... They pack the right amount of heat and have a great flavour.

Janet (North York)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 114 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-07 Home Tested with free product

I was really hoping to like this product but it was just not what I was expecting and I found the flavour and after taste unpleasant. Even if hungry and there was nothing around I would not want these.

Kristi (Victoria)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-09-04 Home Tested with free product

I purchased these when they had them at Costco after trying them at a friend's place. They are so delicious! I usually only eat a handful at a time because I find them filling but I can't recommend them enough.

Suzie (Winnipeg)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-07 Home Tested with free product

I really like these Rice snacks - they have a wonderful, spicy flavor to them. Great alternative to traditional potato chips or crackers when you are wanting a snack or something to use with a dip

Gabriella (Hamilton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 112 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-08-05 Home Tested with free product

These were a staple in my house. Theses are loaded with flavour.

Susan ()

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-05-09 Home Tested with free product

These are my new favorite snack cracker. I love that they are actually good for you and contain a lot of fiber ! yummy!

Nick (Toronto)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-04-11 Home Tested with free product

It’s just the right amount of sweet and spice... great snack to watch movies to

Kimberley (Surrey)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-03-01 Home Tested with free product

A great replacement when I’m having a more unhealthy craving.

Carrie (Burlington)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2018-02-04 Home Tested with free product

Riceworks are a nice alternative to chips or Doritos. The Sweet Chili flavour has just enough kick. They keep you wanting more.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products