7UP Zero Soft Drink, 591 mL Bottle

4.4 5 0 178 178 7UP® Zero is a refreshing lemon lime carbonated soft drink with zero calories per can. It is a clear, caffeine free beverage made with real lemon and lime flavour. This 591 mL bottle is perfect for on the go.
7UP Zero Soft Drink, 591 mL Bottle

Reviews

22-02-2021
Great option for a great drink
It is a great option for people who can't have sugar but I can't get over the aspertame taste.
  • Home Tested with free product
22-02-2021
7 up zero
Tastes exactly like the original! Cannot tell that there’s no sugar!
  • Home Tested with free product
21-02-2021
Game changer with diet soda
Normally I'm not a fan of diet pops as they tend to taste rather flat to me. But this one was actually really good! It reminds me alittle bit of the pop Fresca probably since it's made with the same sweeteners. Either way I was worried when I saw diet but it's now the only diet pop I'll drink lol ten outta ten would recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
21-02-2021
Denise's Review
Has a refreshing taste, but has a very strong sweetness after taste, but sweetness doesn't linger, has a very good taste compared to any diet soda .
  • Home Tested with free product
19-02-2021
Closest to the real thing diet beverage.
I haven't drunk much soda in 2021. I gave them up because I am on a diet and have been using Zwift. I drunk the 7UP today after my workout (but after I cooled down). The taste was very much like the original 7UP and I only detected a bare hint of aftertaste on the first swallow, but not after that. It tasted sweet and better than any diet drink I have tried. I am traditionally not very excited about 7UP, but it was much better than I expected. I would have given it more stars except that I am trying to stay away from the non diet versions of these drinks and by extension all carbonated beverages. However, if I had a craving for one of these beverages, I wouldn't hesitate to grab this one. It is good and cold and quite refreshing. Having given up these drinks for a while, the carbonation is a bit less exciting for me. I like that the drink has only 5 calories, no sugar and no carbs.
  • Home Tested with free product
21-06-2021
Pretty good beverage
Diet 7UP is pretty good, it's much better then normal 7UP just not the greatest pop. It's top 10 on my list just not top 3. Compared to others pop like it, for example compared to sprite it's a lot smoother in taste plus it has more flavour. Would recommend
08-06-2021
Really refreshing
Great summer drink that also has zero calories. Always my go to!
31-05-2021
can have a sigh of relief
If I was ever to let my children have any sort of pop , it was only 7-up ....but NOW ... I don't feel as guilty letting them indulge in this once in a while ....0 sugar ....yay
28-05-2021
Our Fav
Love this. Have always drank when not feeling well. Cures an upset stomach each time
28-05-2021
Refreshing flavour
All the taste without the sugar! A delicious lemon lime flavour that is refreshing and guilt free! I love that it’s caffeine free as well.
27-05-2021
Awesome
Love 7up and the 0 sugar taste just as refreshing as original. It’s my go to pop to drink and prefer it over other pops. Highly recommend 7up it’s amazing thirst quenching drink!
27-05-2021
Good drink
I really like this drink, it was pretty easy to find it as the fact that has 0 sugar is great
27-05-2021
Refreshing
I like the overall taste.. it’s refreshing and lite not to sugary
27-05-2021
Nice drink
For a softdrink with no sugar, this is a nice drink. Not as sweet as origional and ideal for a hot day.
27-05-2021
Nice change from diet
Nice change from diet 7 up which I find overly sweet. When I drink pop I only ever drink diet. This sugar free option is much better tasting and dare I say, remotely better for you then all the chemicals in the diet version? :o

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products