Aquafina Plus Vitamins Orange Tangerine

4.2 5 0 44 44 Aquafina Plus+ Vitamins™ Vitamin Enhanced Water Beverage Orange Tangerine is a vitamin enhanced water with Vitamins C, B and E. Refreshing, sweet taste of orange and tangerine. Made with natural flavours. This 591 mL bottle is perfect for on the go.
Aquafina Plus Vitamins Orange Tangerine

Reviews

03-03-2021
Nice new Vitamin incorporated Water
Flavour is very subtle in this drink. Love that there's tons of Vitamin C & B. Tastes more like flavoured water which seems to be what they are going for. Very easy to sip on. Would definitely consider purchasing this in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
02-03-2021
Flavor is disgusting.
I couldn't care less for the flavor. It was disgusting. Maybe a different flavor would be better.
  • Home Tested with free product
02-03-2021
Great taste low calorie drink
The orange tangerine flavor tastes natural. The drink has 25 grams of sugar but only 100 calories. Because it is low in calorie, high in vitamins, and tastes good, I would recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Aquafina
It was extremely sweet. Not what I was expecting at all for an Aquafina drink
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Aquafina Tangerine immune booster
Love it especially since it also tackles B12 which is highly important
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Yummy
Great taste very refreshing will definitely be recommending this product
  • Home Tested with free product
25-02-2021
Fake flavor
I didnt care for the strong orange flavor. It tasted fake
  • Home Tested with free product
25-02-2021
Aquafina Review
I really wanted to like the Aquafina Orange Tangerine drink but unfortunately it tasted really water down and I couldn’t taste the orange flavour
  • Home Tested with free product
25-02-2021
Basic orange flavoured drink
The product is fine and there is nothing wrong with it, it's just that it does not have anything special and orange-flavored drinks for competitors are better. It is still a good product, just not enough
  • Home Tested with free product
24-02-2021
Sipping on my Aquafina
Such a different taste it was very satisfying and thirst quenching
  • Home Tested with free product
24-02-2021
Tasty and refreshing
I love the flavours. They are not over powering nor too sweet. I enjoyed it very much. It didn’t have an after taste which was great.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-02-2021
Good taste, source of vitamins c
I was surprised when I got aquafina plus vitamins orange tengerine to try and review it. It tastes good and refreshing drink for summer or when you feel low. Good source of vitamins. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to try it.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-02-2021
Tasty!
The taste was great. It wasn’t overly sugary. I liked that it was a shuttle taste but you could tell what the flavour was. My kids loved it!
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Vitamin Water
Talk about yummy! I'm really happy with this drink - not only does it taste great, it's full of vitamins:)
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Disgusting
This drink is terrible. It’s marketed as having vitamins, but it also has 25 grams of sugar, there’s nothing healthy about this and it tastes disgustingly sweet and chemical.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products