4.4 5 0 177 177
Athletic Works Women’s Leggings
  • 4.4 from
  • 177 Reviews

Reviews

08-01-2020
Comfortable as PJ's
They were very comfortable. The length was great. They washed and dried well and without shrinkage. However, I should have requested a size Medium and not Large. I would definitely buy if I could try on the Medium first. I loved the blue colour too!
  • Home Tested with free product
03-01-2020
A great pair of leggings!
I am an avid legging wearer. I wear leggings on a daily basis and have tried many different brands. I have to say that athletic works leggings were absolutely fantastic. They were breathable, didn’t make me sweat, didn’t budge or fall and were extremely comfortable. I will definitely repurchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
28-12-2019
Nice Fit
Leggings overall have a great fit. Fabric is stretchy enough to give you that great shape and comfort.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-12-2019
Great leggings
I received the Athletic Works Women’s Leggings and I love them. The quality of these leggings is very good. The fit is perfect. Makes my workout very comfortable I would definitely buy these leggings
  • Home Tested with free product
27-12-2019
Great product
Great fit washes well I didn’t feel sweaty I felt very comfortable in them They did not fall while I was working out
  • Home Tested with free product
27-12-2019
Ladies Tights
The fabric was really nice and soft . Would be really comfortable to wear. However, the sizing is really off! I normally wear a Medium but ordered the Large. The large was too small. It doesn’t seem tall enough , or won’t come up to your waist.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-12-2019
Excellent Basic Piece
The material is soft, light and comfortable. The fit is true to size, with a wide waistband that does not roll. In general I would like a heavier tight, these are good for working out and layering but not for wearing on their own in a Canadian winter.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-12-2019
Lovely Leggings that will make you smile
They stayed in place did not roll down they did not make me sweat they were not tight on the ankles they did not make my thighs look like balloons
  • Home Tested with free product
24-12-2019
Leggings Review
The leggings are very soft and comfortable. Generous size would definitely go down a size. The quality is excellent. The durability and wash was excellent. Would definitely recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-12-2019
Comfortable and perfect fit!
This Leggings fits perfectly fine, feels smooth and material used is very comfortable
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2019
Athletic leggings work well.
The leggings were great. I liked the material used as it allowed your legs to breathe especially when you work out and start to sweat. I found the material to be thick and strong not thin or flimsy. The elastic on the waist allowed for movement in size as well. It is great for exercising or just running around doing errands.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2019
Poor design.
Fit is pretty small for non compression leggings. Would’ve preferred high waisted, as the waist is very tight and you get the cut in half look. Not cute. They feel soft and don’t appear see through, but doubtfully warm at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2019
Workout pants
I found firstly that they were t generously sized. They were a bit tight on me in a size large when I generally wear a large. I also fekt that they were t breathable enough but like the fabric which was soft. They are great for wearing around but no sure they would wick moisture away enough during a workout session
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2019
Blt's review
I was glad to find that they fit properly; a large, is a large. They fit well, and when I bent over while exercising, I didn't feel like they were to rip, or tear. I loved these leggings, and will be buying them again.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2019
Amazing fit
Comfortable soft perfect fix for all ur curves...I love them
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products