3.9 5 0 62 62 Multi-mineral Electrolyte Supplement • Contains calcium, magnesium and zinc • Helps to maintain proper muscle function • Supports tissue formation and heart function • Maintains healthy hair, skin and nails • Great source of pre-workout electrolytes • Suitable for ages 9 and older
Basenpowder
  • 3.9 from
  • 62 Reviews

Reviews

06-01-2021
So far so good!
Liked its mostly easy to dissolve and no nasty flavor or after taste. I got my shipment late so haven't been able to give it a long enough shot yet. Everything seems good so far
  • Home Tested with free product
06-01-2021
Great product
Muscles feel bit less sore so far. Hair seems softer. Skin not so dry feeling. Nails seem a bit harder so far. Love that its gluten free. Easy packets. For also on the go.
  • Home Tested with free product
06-01-2021
My honest review
I love that the product is vegan, but the fact that there is no flavour or that the color is cloudy it seems like I am drinking a chalk liquid. I really enjoy flavoured drinks so if it was flavoured I would definitely give it another chance.
  • Home Tested with free product
06-01-2021
A must try !!!!
Easy to mix, no artificial colours or flavours. Great product and makes me feel great
  • Home Tested with free product
06-01-2021
Pretty good product. Would recommend
I honestly liked it. I felt like it gave me a burst of energy during the day. My nails have also been growing like crazy, but I'm not sure if that's related or not. I liked that they were individual packages, so it made it easy to have on the go with me, and add to whatever drink I was having. I did find it didn't quite dissolve, and it left the drink feeling a little gritty.
  • Home Tested with free product
04-01-2021
Feeling great at 40
Basenpowder gave me energy, helped me get a good nights sleep, my nails and hair are growing like crazy, I feel like a new person after having tried this for one month.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-12-2020
Nice supplement worth a try!
I experience calf muscle pulling and low sodium causes me dizzy as usual. I have taken the basenpowder for two full weeks, symptoms have not been back to me. Worth a try.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-12-2020
Basen powder review
I found this great for hangovers! Really replenished the system
  • Home Tested with free product
28-12-2020
Great product
Easy to use. Tasted good and has a lot of great claims. Havnt taken it long enough to know if its claims are correct.
  • Home Tested with free product
28-12-2020
Still trying
I’ve been taking it daily for a couple of days so honestly can’t really see the difference right now. Receive it just before Christmas
  • Home Tested with free product
28-12-2020
Might have worked
I haven't seen any difference from trying this product. Maybe we need to try it for a longer period of time to see the effects
  • Home Tested with free product
25-12-2020
very effective
It is very easy to mix. One per day and I notice I am getting headache less often
  • Home Tested with free product
22-12-2020
You should try Basenpowder!
The Basenpowder was great. The taste was good which is always a hit znd miss with some products. I liked that they were single packs that you didn't need to measure. Great overall.
  • Home Tested with free product
21-12-2020
Great Product! Works how it claims to.
I find Basenpowder is a good way to get my mineral requirements for the day. It is easy to mix, mostly dissolves (but not completely), and has no weird chemical tastes. I feel well balanced, and headache free when I use this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
21-12-2020
Definitely worth taking for muscle aches
I am so glad I got to try Basenpowder! Since taking it ever morning, I no longer have muscle aches in my lower legs. My nails also feel much stronger too. The taste is not great but if you mix it in with some OJ it’s much better.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products