4.5 5 0 30 30 BADgal BANG! creates massive volume without weighing down lashes. This innovative, intense, pitch-black mascara layers with the custom big slimpact! brush, streamlined for 360° reach.
  • 4.5 from
  • 30 Reviews

Reviews

04-10-2019
My lashes look so full and luscious!
I love this mascara and it stays on all day, without having to reapply it. My lashes look so full and thicker. I got received a lot of compliments on this mascara!
02-10-2019
no clumps
Still using this product. Amazing... it leaves no clumps and it makes it look like you have thick long lashes
01-10-2019
Lashes for days
Im a huge fan of mascara, & when i find the perfect one that fully fulfills my lashes i’m happy! This was bold dark look on the lashes, making them look fuller & visible! Easily applies & glides so well on the lashes with the bristles! Received a sample from topbox awhile back! #trywithtopbox #topbox
22-09-2019
Bought for wife
She loves this mascara, after seeing the reviews on here she had to try it and it is now her go to product
22-09-2019
Decent but over priced
Over all this mascara is really nice and volumizing! But I think it’s way too expensive! I would not repurchase. Just becAuse of the price point. But that’s just my personal opinion.
15-09-2019
Volume is great
I used my friends and it has given me the best volume out of all the mascara I have tried before, I would definitely recommend this.
11-09-2019
Thick and full
Awesome mascara with lots of volume. Leaves and lasting effect and it just gave a very added dramatic look. I feel like the price is a bit expensive which could be adjusted
08-09-2019
They aren't kidding
I do really like it. They really are not kidding about the volume. I have to watch because it's almost to much for me. And it stays. Seriously, make sure you have a food remover. Trust me
07-09-2019
Great volume
This product was just ok. I really liked that it made my eye lashes look super long. I did not like the way it made them look clumpy. I also found it really hard to take off, even with makeup remover.
07-09-2019
Super
Pas eu besoin d'en mettre beaucoup et l'effet était là! La brosse permet une bonne application sans mêler lea cils et sans grumeaux.
06-09-2019
Loved it
Made my lashes look amazing and didnt clump. I live all benefit mascaras amd this was no exception. I will definitely repurchase this one.
06-09-2019
Nice
Smells amazing ! Feels pretty good on my skin being combination. Origins is a spectacular brand themselves Smells amazing ! Feels pretty good on my skin being combination. Origins is a spectacular brand themselves
06-09-2019
Great for precise application
This has my favourite type of wand. The bristles are evenly spaced, short, plastic ones. I am meticulous with my mascara application, and this does the trick. It ticks all my boxes.
05-09-2019
I love it!
Makes my lashes look beautiful with little product needed.
05-09-2019
Great product. Goes on smooth no clumps.
Great product. Goes on smooth no clumps. Doesn't smudge. Great price.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products