4.1 5 0 112 112 BOOST® Powder Chocolate is a convenient, chocolatey way to get a nutrition boost in the morning.
  • 4.1 from
  • 112 Reviews

Reviews

31-03-2018
BOOST® Chocolate Powder
Is a convenient, chocolatey way to get a nutrition boost in the morning...
  • Home Tested with free product
29-03-2018
Awesome boost for your day.
This is a very good product help you get the the energy u need to start your day.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-03-2018
Boost Review
I liked the consistency of the Boost with milk and will probably use it in my afternoon smoothies.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-03-2018
Boost pour un bon matin
J'ai trouver qu'il avais bon gout ,dans mes smoothies il me soutenais bien pendant mon déjeuner et me donnais même l’énergie. j'ai adorer se produit
  • Home Tested with free product
26-03-2018
Boost Chocolate Powder meal replacement
I initially tried the Boost chocolate powder as a part of my smoothie with milk. It did not come with a scoop so I had to use a measuring cup and the directions were not easily found on the packaging. The chocolate powder mixed well but had a cocoa hot chocolate taste - very processed. The overall taste was mild and not unpleasant but sweeter than I would prefer. With 21g of sugar, this is not a product I would incorporate into my diet on a regular basis.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-03-2018
protéines rapides
J'ai essayé la poudre Boost au chocolat de Nestlé dans des smoothies et dans mes déjeuners avec du gruau, des amandes et des fruits. La poudre se mélange très bien et ne fait pas de grumeaux. Le goût de chocolat est vraiment très bon, ça ne goûte pas artificiel. J'aime que ce produit ajoute des protéines facilement à mes déjeuners et collation. Je trouve par contre, la quantité de sucre un peu élevé. C'est un produit que je recommande.
  • Home Tested with free product
25-03-2018
BOOST Chocolate Powder- Tastes great!
BOOST chocolate powder tastes great (very important). It is very easy to mix and does not have a residue like some other powders. I love the convenience, measure, add milk and shake. I like to add a couple ice cubes, just because I like it really cold.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-03-2018
Opinion personnelle et préférences
Si le ratio est bien respecter la mixture finale est correct mais sans plus peut être es-ce que j'aime lorsque c'est plus chocolaté mais je ne puis dire si c'est déconseillé point de vue santé mais au goût je perçoit moins l'arrière goût un peu crayeuse de boost mais mise à part ce détail ce produit est somme toute acceptable et j'ai été en mesure de passer au travers de temps ou la faims ce fesait ressentir mais que je ne pouvais prendre le temps de manger adéquatement.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-03-2018
Tastes Great
The taste is good and it mixes easily with yogurt and almond milk for a great smoothie consistency. I would prefer if it has less sugar/sweeteners in it.
  • Home Tested with free product
22-03-2018
Boost Powder Lacks Flavour
I typically use a chocolate protein powder in my shakes/smoothies for breakfast. Therefore I was looking forward to trying Boost as a change to the regular protein powder I use. I was disappointed in the lack of flavour that Boost provided. I also found that the smoothie turned out thicker than I would have liked.
  • Home Tested with free product
22-03-2018
Try it, you'll like it
It was easy to mix. It tasted pretty good. I would definitely use it as a snack in the evening to control snack urges. Over all impressed with the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-03-2018
White or chocolate milk? Good in both!
I tried it with both white and chocolate milk. It tasted good with both. There was very little clumping after initial stirring. I used the stir as you drink method and the last of the small clumps dispersed. There was very little residual left in the bottom of the glass as well. Overall, I would recommend this product to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-03-2018
Pratique comme tout
Le produit est simple d'utilisation et a très bon gout parfait pour mes boissons aux fruits j'ai adoré .J'aime le fait que se soit en poudre et que je puisse le mélanger moi même a mes boissons favorites .Je recommande le produit vaut la peine de l'essayé vous ne serez pas déçu .
  • Home Tested with free product
19-03-2018
Give yourself a boost!
Thanks to Home Tester Club, I got to try Boost Powder in the chocolate flavor. Overall, I liked this nutritional powder and would buy this product. I've consumed liquid meal replacement drinks from Boost before and like them, and I also like this powder form. You can add this powder to milk or smoothies to provide a boost of nutrients to your diet. What I liked about this product is that it contains protein, fibre, vitamins, and minerals. What I dislike about this product is the amount of sugar it contains. The chocolate taste was reminiscent of hot chocolate powder mix. I enjoy using this powder to mix with milk or smoothies for a quick, on-the-go, breakfast that provides the needed nutrients to start my day.
  • Home Tested with free product
19-03-2018
A boost from boost !!
Love the taste,mixes well in milk ,drink it for breakfast mostly ,but sometimes diner or breakfast ,helps get me to my next meal with being super hungry
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products