4 5 0 11 11 A super-rich cream that provides an instant restoration of deep hydration to dry skin while nurturing and locking in moisture for soft and supple skin.
  • 4.0 from
  • 11 Reviews

Reviews

12-11-2019
Amazing for sensitive skin
Having extremely sensitive skin that is also oily and dehydrated, this product is a lifesaver! Non oily, super hydrating, and my skin felt like a million bucks. Loved that it was a natural product without any unneeded added ingredients. A++++
15-10-2019
Not what I was expecting
I was not happy with this product. It didn't leave me feeling as soft & the cream kept balling up on my skin. Iwill not be telling anybody to give it a try.
07-10-2019
i love it
this cream is an amazing product the things is then i have a very dry skin and i can feel the difference at the first applicaion i love it i will buy again for sure
01-10-2019
Hydratant intense
Ce produit est pour les peau très sèche. Ma peau est mixte et je l’ai trouvé un peu trop lourde pour moi. Mais c’est tout de même un très bon produit que je recommanderais aux personnes ayant la peau sèche :)
27-11-2019
Me encantan los productos para la cara ya que siempre debemos mantenerla limpia e hidratada. Es parte de reflejo de nuestro estilo de mi vida y me gustaría probarla
30-10-2019
J'aimerai le recevoir pour le tester jamais essayé
26-10-2019
Jai la peau sèche c’est pour ça que j’aimerais essayer cette crème merci
04-10-2019
J'adore les crèmes pour la peau, j'aimerais bien l'essayer pour donner mon avis sur cette crème.
02-10-2019
j aimerais essayer la crème hydratante de chia de boscia pour mon visage et pouvoir une différence sur la peau de mon visage .
01-10-2019
J'aimerais bien essayer cette crème. Si vous pouvez me faire parvenir un échantillon, je pourrais vous fournir mes commentaires par la suite. Merci!
01-10-2019
au grain de chia!j'aimerai bien essayer ce produit pour voire si ça marche ou non, car c'est la première fois que je vois une crème hydratante fabriquer a partir de grain de chia.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products