bubly grapefruit Sparkling Water Beverage, 473mL Can

4.5 5 0 124 124 oh hi! bubly™ sparkling water beverage combines refreshing, crisp sparkling water with great tasting natural flavors perfect for any occasion… no calories, no sweeteners, all smiles!
bubly grapefruit Sparkling Water Beverage, 473mL Can

Reviews

07-03-2021
Sparkling Bubly Grapefruit Beverage
The bubly grapefruit sparkling beverage had a rich, pleasing grapefruit smell. The overall flavour was less distinct and could have had a strong taste in my opinion. It was a refreshing beverage that I will try again.
  • Home Tested with free product
03-03-2021
Grapefruit Bubly
Oh I love Buble! The grapefruit flavour is nice, not overpowering and has a citrusy aftertaste. It’s not sweetened so if you like sweet, it’s not for you. It’s very refreshing and effervescent.
  • Home Tested with free product
02-03-2021
Refreshing!
Bubly grapefruit was extremely refreshing. Just enough bite and delicious too. Would be happy to buy this for my family and myself. Can't wait to try other flavours!
  • Home Tested with free product
01-03-2021
Great taste without sugar
Delicate sparkling taste of grapefruit, nice for someone who is reducing consumption of sugar, I find it is a great alternative for soft drink. I would not feel guilty of serving Bubly to children at home. I will buy it to try other flavor.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-03-2021
Bubly Graprefruit - Lacks Flavour
My review of the Bubly grapefruit sparkling water, I enjoyed the taste. I just feel it lacked enough grapefruit flavour. I would recommend the manufacturer to add more flavour so that it stands out. Overall it was good.
  • Home Tested with free product
28-02-2021
Refreshing!
Bubly grapefruit is a refreshing zero calorie beverage. It's a bit tart and not too sweet.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Grapefruit Bubbly
Great flavor, not artificial tasting at all which I find with a lot of other grapefruit drinks
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Bubbles
Great taste with lots of bubbles and a nice tart grapefruit flavour.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Grapefruit bubly- try it!
buby grapefruit was great! I prefer the blackberry or cherry but this one is great too.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Great Beverage
I enjoyed this beverage alot. Great taste and right amount of bubbles
  • Home Tested with free product
24-02-2021
Light and refreshing
We love fizz and this was light and refreshing and not sweet at all. Great for times when we want some soda water that is not artificial or sweet.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Bubbly and refreshing!
Very refreshing and not sweet so ideal for consumers looking for a low sugar product. Very bubbly but the grapefruit taste was not very pronounced, Would recommend it to family and friends and look forward to trying other flavours.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Nice and bubbly
Loved the taste of the hint of grapefruit flavour. Has just the right amount of flavour and bubbles.
  • Home Tested with free product
22-02-2021
Delicious!
Definitely my new favourite go-to drink. I love the flavour, the bubbles, and how few calories it has. Did I mention it quenches your thirst quickly too? Worth picking up on your next grocery trip.
  • Home Tested with free product
22-02-2021
Great Tasting No Calorie no Sweetener
What I loved about bubly grapefruit Sparkling Water Beverage is that it has a great taste without any calories or sugar in it which is something that I tend to look for in a drink. The flavor was not too strong and added a little something to the sparkling water. I had this on it's own but I think it would taste great as a mixer. I will be checking out their other flavors for sure. Great taste and great drink.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products