4.3 5 0 169 169 Celebrate Summer with unique maple leaf shapes! Cheetos® Leaves cheese flavoured snacks are a fun shape seasoned with delicious nacho cheese. Perfect to share at all your summer celebrations!
Cheetos® Leaves Nacho Cheese
  • 4.3 from
  • 169 Reviews

Reviews

04-09-2019
Great idea
I seen these when I was traveling down east I really wanted to try them, The shape was fun my kids loved it we found it wasn’t that cheesy but overall it was good
04-09-2019
cheetos leaves
excellent taste good price, kids love the shapes and the taste
04-09-2019
Fun Shape
Same great taste, fun fun shape! Kids Loved it as well!!!
03-09-2019
Cute shapes
Kids loved the shapes but didn’t care for the overall taste as it was too airy for them and not cheesy at all.
03-09-2019
Yum!
Fun change in shape and flavour. I nice new option and loved the Canadian theme.
03-09-2019
Canada Day hit
Bought these for Canada Day and they were a huge hit. Not only is the shape fun but they taste great too.
03-09-2019
LOVE THE TASTE
I bought a bag just to try and OMG they taste great. I don't like Cheese puffs I like crunchy Cheetos but these are the ones I will buy now.
03-09-2019
Yummy!
I wish these weren't a limited edition! I really loved these, even better than regular Cheetos. Super tasty with a little bit of a kick. I really hope they bring these in permanently!
03-09-2019
cheetos
Great snack when having a gathering everyone loves cheetos. Its not easy being cheesy.
02-09-2019
Cheetos fan!
I love Cheeto’s brand! One of my favourite go to chips that I buy! And I love when they come out with new shapes or flavours to try! These ones are very Canadian eh?
30-08-2019
Yummy
These are great tasty, and great when you want a little snack.
29-08-2019
Good
My boyfriend love this so. He will more and more. I hope to try them too
29-08-2019
Bring back the cheetos paws!!
These were so good!! Reminded me a lot of the cheetos paws they used to have way back when. I prefer these over any other Cheeto cheezie..... but They should bring back the paws!!
27-08-2019
Cheesy leaves
We loved celebrating Canada Day with the leaf shapes. I couldn’t stop munching on them but my 5 year old wished they were the regular cheese flavour. I
27-08-2019
Cheetos Leaves Review
These new cheetos taste like the regular cheetos flavour. The difference is the design of each chip. The leaves are a great way for children to love what they are eating. Overall, the flavour is great! Being a cheetos lover, I give this a 10/10!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products