4 5 0 17 17 An innovative brush with a flexible head and a cheek and tongue cleaner. It is designed to clean in all directions - to remove bacteria from your teeth, tongue, cheeks, and gums for a healthier whole mouth clean.
  • 4.0 from
  • 17 Reviews

Reviews

2018-02-04
I always find these on sale for such a great price and stock up on them, I like the colgate 360 toothbrush as it isnt harsh on my gums or teeth and I have gotten abrasions from certain brands. I think the bristles are gentle and soft. Would recommend
2019-06-12
I would love the chance to test this type of toothbrush. We have always used just normal toothbrushes.
2014-05-03
I haven't tried this product before I would love to have a chance to try it I'm a tea and coffee drinker I also smoke it probably works really good due to the ActiFlex Sonic Power I would like to try it and write a review about it
2014-02-05
would love a sample please send one needs to try something new
2013-07-24
I find that the toothhrushes i have used to worth to my standards. This could work for me I would like to use it
2013-06-03
I haven`t tried and I don`t think I will unless its cheaper. I can buy many toothbrushes for a cheaper price and I regularly go to the dentist.
2013-06-03
I have not tried this or seen it in a store. I use an electric toothbrush and love that.
2013-05-06
Tried it but will stick to my rechargeable oral b thanks.
2013-04-29
I need an power toothbrush, this one look really neat..
2013-04-25
This toothbrush was ok, really nothing so special. I prefer electric.
2013-04-18
this has a flexible head and a tongue cleaner all in one. great product.
2013-04-17
These are crazy expensive. I stick to the boring one so I can invest in an electric toothbrush. I know those are fantastic.
2013-04-09
This is my new "go to" toothbrush. I am very particular about toothbrushes. I can feel it cleaning between my teeth
2013-04-05
with a sensitive mouth I would love to try this! I need something that reaches better in a small mouth
2013-01-12
teeth feel so clean! it removes tartar leaving my whole mouth feeling super clean and fresh!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products