4.7 5 0 20 20 Crest Pro-Health Advanced Intense Clean Mint Mouthwash kills 99% of bad breath bacteria* without a strong medicinal taste. Crest mouthwash provides an intense feeling to help you know it’s working, keep your teeth clean longer**, and leave you a cooling sensation with fresh breath. *in lab tests ** vs. brushing alone
Crest Pro-Health Advanced Intense Mouthwash Clean Mint
  • 4.7 from
  • 20 Reviews

Reviews

07-04-2020
Best of the Averge
Is normally one that i will reach for above most, i find that it does not leave a weird film, of gunk in the back of the throat. The thing i would say is tone down on the mint flavor may come out with a few more options and maybe put them in travel sizes more as well.
07-04-2020
great product
Works like a charm, very good results with a minty freshness that keeps you fresh for a longer period.
07-04-2020
Fresh long lasting feeling
Great lasting freshness in the mouth after use and leaves your mouth feeling super clean. I would consider this one of the best brands I have used. I have recommended this to my husband as well and he loves it!
02-04-2020
family's first choice
I have tried the other big brands but found this product to give a long lasting fresh clean feeling to my mouth. It is a daily part of my family's rituals. Strongly recommend.
23-03-2020
So fresh n clean
Love this stuff leaves your mouth feeling clean nbfresh
23-03-2020
One of the best mouthwash out there
healthy gums freshness that last for at least 8 hr
22-03-2020
Very intense
Excellent mouth wash. My mouth feels, tastes and smells super clean after using.
20-03-2020
A holiday in my mouth
WOW amazing cool freshness to my mouth!! Makes me feel like I'm on top of the world perched on a high mountain top. Where the crisp cool air is so refreshing and invigorating. I LOVE THIS!
16-03-2020
Fresh
I love this product. It leaves you with an amazing fresh feeling in your mouth and is well worth the price.
16-03-2020
Wow
Excellent excellent excellent!’ Knocked the sweaters off my teeth and tongue and mouth feels tingly. What a beautiful refreshing feeling! Thank you sooo much!!
16-03-2020
Excellent
Terrific, leaves my mouth feeling so fresh without the medicine feeling!!
09-03-2020
Does the job
Not much to say, it does the job leave mouth feeling fresh, and does what it advertises
07-03-2020
Je recommande
Trop bien ce rince bouche. On n'a pas trop la sensation d'alcool. Il garde l'halaine très fraiche
07-03-2020
Wow !
What a fantastic product. Left my mouth feeling amazing. So clean and my teeth felt very smooth. The taste was incredible. I am very thankful for this product.
06-03-2020
Perfect
it's a perfect product for my family. The taste is very good and the intense flavor is very intense. I like ot very much because I feel that my mouth is very clean and feel very fresh.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products