Diet Pepsi Wild Cherry cola 591mL Bottle

4.3 5 0 21 21 •Bold, refreshing, great tasting cola with a burst of unique cherry flavour. •Sweet, crisp flavour with zero calories •Perfect for any occasion or celebration. •591 mL bottle is ideal for on the go.
Diet Pepsi Wild Cherry cola 591mL Bottle

Reviews

18-08-2021
Fait changement du Pepsi original.
Bon produit. Le goût de la cerise est bien balancé, ne laissant pas d’arrière-goût. Apporte une alternative au Pepsi ordinaire à l’occasion.
  • Home Tested with free product
16-08-2021
Shockingly delicious!
I have always been a fan of Diet Pepsi so to be honest, I was a little unsure as to how I would like it with a Wild Cherry flavor. I was blown away! It was absolutely delicious. The wild cherry flavor tasted very authentic and it left a delightful, sweet taste in my mouth. I will most definitely be buying Diet Pepsi Wild Cherry!
  • Home Tested with free product
13-08-2021
Amazing taste
The taste is nice and refreshing. Nice to have a new diet flavour. It's the perfect mix.
  • Home Tested with free product
06-08-2021
Great wild cherry diet Pepsi
I was asked to provide a review of Diet Pepsi Wild Cherry cola, that I received as a free sample. I made sure that it was ice cold when I tried it, and from the first sip I thought that it was great. The wild cherry flavour was really good, and I appreciated that it was a nice bump-up from having just a regular Diet Pepsi. I gave it 5 out of 5 stars, and will definitely buy it as soon as I see it in-store.
  • Home Tested with free product
06-08-2021
Amazing cherry taste!!!!!
Not a big cherry fan, but this is definitely good. I would most likely buy this. Its a nice smooth cherry taste. Not so intense like most flavoured cherry products. I’m impressed by its taste. Zero calories even make it even better. Pepsi has done great with this. Other flavours would be amazing!! Pepsi is my second favourite product, but this is my favourite flavour out of all them.
  • Home Tested with free product
06-08-2021
Great taste!
I loved the taste - smooth and subtle! A refreshing beverage to help beat the summer heat.
  • Home Tested with free product
05-08-2021
Cherrilicious
It was a very refreshing drink and a good balance of cherry flavour and pepsi. I enjoyed how it was diet so II can enjoy this drink without the calories
  • Home Tested with free product
04-08-2021
Interesting!
This was a nice chance from traditional Diet Pepsi, however, I found the cherry flavour to be slightly artificial. I am thankful to have received this free product test from home tester club but I prefer Diet Pepsi vanilla if I am going to have a flavoured soft drink. The cherry flavour is similar to Dr. pepper so if you are a fan of that you should give it a try!
  • Home Tested with free product
04-08-2021
Refreshing Cherry Taste
I love the cherry flavour of the Diet Pepsi. It is just the right amount of cherry flavour while keeping the Diet Pepsi characteristics that I enjoy. I have been a Diet Pepsi fan for over 20 years and appreciate some different flavour options. I think Cherry Diet Pepsi is my favourite Pepsi product so far.
  • Home Tested with free product
04-08-2021
Saveur impressionante
En général, comme tout les autres produits de Pepsi, le goût est impressionant et rafraichissant. Je conseil le breuvage lors d'une journée chaude pour se rafraichir. À mon goût personnel, je trouve la saveur de cerise juste un peu trop prononcé, mais sans plus. Tout de même, il est possible de déceler la saveur du Pepsi original, ce qui est primordial pour la marque et une réussite. Je conseil le produit pour ceux qui aiment diversifier, mais je préfère quand même le bon vieux Pepsi original sans saveur ajoutée.
  • Home Tested with free product
04-08-2021
Super tasty!
Very delicious and refreshing. I much prefer it over cherry Coke Zero. Cherry flavour is perfect and not too artificial or strong. Will def purchase again!
  • Home Tested with free product
02-08-2021
Cherry Pepsi Salvation
This was an awesome zero-calorie alternative to cherry Pepsi. It was a great change from regular diet Pepsi but I do believe the original diet Pepsi is better in my opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
02-08-2021
A fun new flavour with good balance
Of all the cherry-flavoured sodas I’ve tried, I think this one might actually be my favourite. As someone who is already a fan of Diet Pepsi, I wasn’t expecting to enjoy this drink too much as I find cherry-flavoured sodas are rarely better than the originals, either being too strong or too weak. This one was just right, with the diet Pepsi flavor being basically the exact same, only with a pleasant cherry taste to go with it. The aftertaste is not too strong and doesn’t linger, but be warned that if you are eating something with this drink it probably will be affected by the cherry taste in your mouth as it is quite a strong flavour. Not everyone in my household liked it, so I chose to give it a four star rating. Some of my family found it had a strong, unpleasant aftertaste. Overall I liked this drink a lot and found it got the balance of cherry and Pepsi flavours just right, but not everyone will love it. It’s a fun addition to Pepsi flavours though and worth a try!
  • Home Tested with free product
01-08-2021
Nice Taste
I enjoyed this diet pop. The wild cherry flavour is definitely present, yet not too strong. This is an excellent choice for those who are looking for something different. I will purchase this in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-08-2021
Great tasting cherry
I though this was really great tasting diet pepsi. It tastes just like regular diet pepsi but has a cool cherry flavour added to it. It was very tasty and different. I like added extra flavours to my sodas. It makes it taste better with a hint of flavour in it. Very refreshing and flavourful drink.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products