4.6 5 0 239 239 Rejuvenate your morning routine with Dove Go Fresh Rejuvenate Pear & Aloe Vera Body Wash.
  • 4.6 from
  • 239 Reviews

Reviews

08-09-2019
Refreshing body wash
Always love the dove body wash. So moisturizing and not drying. And they offer so many different scent options which makes it easier to find one that you like. I like to use it with a loofah which can help to make a rich lather and cleans well.
06-09-2019
Smells amazing!
I absolutely love this soap and it by far one of my favourites. The sweet smell of pear is delicious and the creamy formula leaves my skin looking and feeling moisturized and smooth.
04-09-2019
Soft skin
This product gives my skin a soft and hydrated touch. The feeling last at least 24 hours and for my sensitive skin it is the best.
15-08-2019
great body wash
Dove body washes are the only body washes I use. They leave my skin feeling clean and moisturized. They are actually able to remove deodorant easily unlike others. All the scents are fantastic. I wish they would make the scents into body lotions!
08-08-2019
Un savon aux fruits qui sent extrêmement bon et sucré
Quel plaisir pour mon enfant de se laver avec ce savon aux poires , il adore son parfum et il a une peau très fragile et réagi mal à plusieurs savon pour le corp.. les seuls quil prend sont celui ci et également dove au concombre et leur parfum est agréable et même plus à tous les deux . Mon fils adore Dove. On l'utilise depuis le début à sa sortie ..
23-07-2019
Amazing
this is probably the best smelling body wash i have ever used I will not use anything else
30-06-2019
Très bon produit
C'est un produit que j'achète lorsqu'il vient en spécial. Habituellement j'achète les barres ou les pains de savon Dove. Mais ce produit est tout à fait parfait et il laisse une très bonne odeur.
02-05-2019
Leaves skin soft
Leaves your skin clean,soft with no tightness it dry feeling, rinsed off well .
17-04-2019
Gentle and smells nice
good product. Very gentle on your skin. Feeling refreshed and no irritation after wash.
11-04-2019
Perfection!
This stuff smells like heaven! Sweet suds fill your shower and take you to a beautiful place....ok so maybe not literally. I'm obsessed with this scent! I love the dove body wash, it isn't harsh on our skin (mine being prone to drying out, my husband's prone to oil), it suds up well, it feels rich and luxurious and the scents are the best out there!
01-04-2019
BEST SMELL
Leaves you skin super soft, not greasy. The smell is amazing. The price is also good, its a good value !
29-03-2019
Wow
Wow a la maison on a essayer ce produit et tout le monde a adore ! Il laisse les cheveux doux et n'est pas gras. Par contre l'odeur est un peu trop feminine pour les hommes de la maison.
16-03-2019
Awesome
Really nice smelling! I love how it lathers and it really leaves my skin feeling smooth! I also use it as a shave cream.
13-03-2019
Hydrating
I love how my body feels after having bath . This doesnot strip me of my bodys natural oil and i donot feel that dry scaly skin after bath . Its mild
09-03-2019
Amazing
Its an amazing product doesnt just smell good leaves ypur skin clean and moisturized

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products