4.6 5 0 241 241 Rejuvenate your morning routine with Dove Go Fresh Rejuvenate Pear & Aloe Vera Body Wash.
  • 4.6 from
  • 241 Reviews

Reviews

2019-09-08
Refreshing body wash
Always love the dove body wash. So moisturizing and not drying. And they offer so many different scent options which makes it easier to find one that you like. I like to use it with a loofah which can help to make a rich lather and cleans well.
2019-09-06
Smells amazing!
I absolutely love this soap and it by far one of my favourites. The sweet smell of pear is delicious and the creamy formula leaves my skin looking and feeling moisturized and smooth.
2019-09-04
Soft skin
This product gives my skin a soft and hydrated touch. The feeling last at least 24 hours and for my sensitive skin it is the best.
2019-08-15
great body wash
Dove body washes are the only body washes I use. They leave my skin feeling clean and moisturized. They are actually able to remove deodorant easily unlike others. All the scents are fantastic. I wish they would make the scents into body lotions!
2019-08-08
Un savon aux fruits qui sent extrêmement bon et sucré
Quel plaisir pour mon enfant de se laver avec ce savon aux poires , il adore son parfum et il a une peau très fragile et réagi mal à plusieurs savon pour le corp.. les seuls quil prend sont celui ci et également dove au concombre et leur parfum est agréable et même plus à tous les deux . Mon fils adore Dove. On l'utilise depuis le début à sa sortie ..
2019-07-23
Amazing
this is probably the best smelling body wash i have ever used I will not use anything else
2019-06-30
Très bon produit
C'est un produit que j'achète lorsqu'il vient en spécial. Habituellement j'achète les barres ou les pains de savon Dove. Mais ce produit est tout à fait parfait et il laisse une très bonne odeur.
2019-05-02
Leaves skin soft
Leaves your skin clean,soft with no tightness it dry feeling, rinsed off well .
2019-04-17
Gentle and smells nice
good product. Very gentle on your skin. Feeling refreshed and no irritation after wash.
2019-04-11
Perfection!
This stuff smells like heaven! Sweet suds fill your shower and take you to a beautiful place....ok so maybe not literally. I'm obsessed with this scent! I love the dove body wash, it isn't harsh on our skin (mine being prone to drying out, my husband's prone to oil), it suds up well, it feels rich and luxurious and the scents are the best out there!
2019-04-01
BEST SMELL
Leaves you skin super soft, not greasy. The smell is amazing. The price is also good, its a good value !
2019-03-29
Wow
Wow a la maison on a essayer ce produit et tout le monde a adore ! Il laisse les cheveux doux et n'est pas gras. Par contre l'odeur est un peu trop feminine pour les hommes de la maison.
2019-03-16
Awesome
Really nice smelling! I love how it lathers and it really leaves my skin feeling smooth! I also use it as a shave cream.
2019-03-13
Hydrating
I love how my body feels after having bath . This doesnot strip me of my bodys natural oil and i donot feel that dry scaly skin after bath . Its mild
2019-03-09
Amazing
Its an amazing product doesnt just smell good leaves ypur skin clean and moisturized

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products