4.5 5 0 98 98
  • 4.5 from
  • 98 Reviews

Reviews

2019-06-16
Dyson
Works great and does what it says. Pick up and leaves nothing behind.
2019-06-16
Powerful and convenient
It's compact, easy to move around, powerful and convenient. What is not to like! I used it everywhere in my house. Love it!
2019-06-12
Love the portability
I bought this dyson for small jobs when I didn’t want to drag out my bigger vacuum but I’ve ended up using it much more then I thought I would. I even use it in our travel trailer, the battery last for about 25 minutes on combination carpet/tile areas. Also love not running out of bags, just dump and done!
2019-06-11
Testing a vaccum
Best vaccum ever.i have tried many others but this is the best.
2019-06-05
Perfect for quick cleaning
Great for quick and easy cleaning. No dust, no mess to empty the container. Comes with good attachements so you can get into all those nooks and crannies. I would definitely recommend this
2019-06-04
Cordless ?!?!
Although I'm a huge lover of Dyson's vacuums ...I strongly believe that the cordless ones don't give me enough time to get all my vacuuming done. I prefer plug in . I own the Dyson dc23 animal. She is a beast but I love her
2019-06-01
Best vaccume ever
I use to use our central vacuum and hand held.. My husband decided that he would make my life easier and bought me this for my birthday. It's so quiet, picks up so much more than any other vaccume
2019-05-31
This Dyson rules
This Dyson works AMAZINGLY well and is well worth every cent you will pay for it! Wait till you try it..you WILL FALL IN LOVE!!! The ONLY 2 tiny things I would improve are battery life and easier to clean after use. It works so well that sticks to the filter and dust is hard to get off.
2019-05-29
Best Vaccum
Best cordless vaccum. The cleaning is thorough and so easy to maintain
2019-05-26
Extremely pleased
I was pleasantly surprised at the suction of the vacuum. We have a cat and the dirt receptacle displayed the unbelievable amount of hair that the cat left in the house. Vacuuming was effortless and worked great on the carpeted areas.we use it often because it is handy and effortless teffortless to use.
2019-05-25
My opinion
Easy to use and very light. I would recommend buying one.
2019-05-22
not as effective as right dyson
we have both the upright , two smaller handhelds and this product ( all dyson) in my opinion i prefer the upright and the two handhelds. the battery power on this one depletes rather quickly. i find it hard to use as well
2019-05-22
Awesome and light weight!
I love my Dyson! It is so easy and light weight to use. Purchased it to clean my hardwood and ceramic tiles and it has been wonderful. Certainly beats lugging around my canister vac. to do my Berber carpet. Totally worth the cost!!!
2019-05-15
Dyson stick vaccum
Best vacuum I've used so far. Wish the battery was a little better but still decent. I don't use the wall mount. A fried of mine has the same one and it broke after 1 year. I just plug it in and leave it in a corner.
2019-05-15
Definitely not a farm vacuum
My in laws have this at their farm house, it’s okay for small dust etc. But is not a vacuum choice for a farm house with dirt, manure and rocks being brought in from outside

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products