4.5 5 0 113 113
  • 4.5 from
  • 113 Reviews

Reviews

11-06-2019
Testing a vaccum
Best vaccum ever.i have tried many others but this is the best.
05-06-2019
Perfect for quick cleaning
Great for quick and easy cleaning. No dust, no mess to empty the container. Comes with good attachements so you can get into all those nooks and crannies. I would definitely recommend this
04-06-2019
Cordless ?!?!
Although I'm a huge lover of Dyson's vacuums ...I strongly believe that the cordless ones don't give me enough time to get all my vacuuming done. I prefer plug in . I own the Dyson dc23 animal. She is a beast but I love her
01-06-2019
Best vaccume ever
I use to use our central vacuum and hand held.. My husband decided that he would make my life easier and bought me this for my birthday. It's so quiet, picks up so much more than any other vaccume
31-05-2019
This Dyson rules
This Dyson works AMAZINGLY well and is well worth every cent you will pay for it! Wait till you try it..you WILL FALL IN LOVE!!! The ONLY 2 tiny things I would improve are battery life and easier to clean after use. It works so well that sticks to the filter and dust is hard to get off.
29-05-2019
Best Vaccum
Best cordless vaccum. The cleaning is thorough and so easy to maintain
26-05-2019
Extremely pleased
I was pleasantly surprised at the suction of the vacuum. We have a cat and the dirt receptacle displayed the unbelievable amount of hair that the cat left in the house. Vacuuming was effortless and worked great on the carpeted areas.we use it often because it is handy and effortless teffortless to use.
25-05-2019
My opinion
Easy to use and very light. I would recommend buying one.
22-05-2019
not as effective as right dyson
we have both the upright , two smaller handhelds and this product ( all dyson) in my opinion i prefer the upright and the two handhelds. the battery power on this one depletes rather quickly. i find it hard to use as well
22-05-2019
Awesome and light weight!
I love my Dyson! It is so easy and light weight to use. Purchased it to clean my hardwood and ceramic tiles and it has been wonderful. Certainly beats lugging around my canister vac. to do my Berber carpet. Totally worth the cost!!!
15-05-2019
Dyson stick vaccum
Best vacuum I've used so far. Wish the battery was a little better but still decent. I don't use the wall mount. A fried of mine has the same one and it broke after 1 year. I just plug it in and leave it in a corner.
15-05-2019
Definitely not a farm vacuum
My in laws have this at their farm house, it’s okay for small dust etc. But is not a vacuum choice for a farm house with dirt, manure and rocks being brought in from outside
13-05-2019
Lightweight and efficient!
Easy to use and maneuver, lightweight. Easy for children or elderly to use. Solid home vacuum for thorough cleanjng or touch-ups before guests.
13-05-2019
Best Wireless Vacuum
Best wireless vacuum, had mine for over 5 years now and still works perfectly.
13-05-2019
Dyson v11 absolute +
I’ve never tried a dyson so I didn’t know what to expect. As soon as I tried it I was in love. I love the option to choose between boost eco and reg. I also love being able to see the battery life remaining. I did find that trying to vacuum the whole house that the machine felt heavy after using it hot some time. I also found it very different to have to keep changing attachments compared ired to a regular vacuum. I loved how quiet the machine was I was not expecting it to be so quiet. Overall I love this vacuum it does a great job.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products