e.l.f hydrating face primer

3.8 5 0 198 198 This Hydrating Face Primer transforms your face into a flawless, smooth canvas ideal for long-lasting makeup application.
e.l.f hydrating face primer

Reviews

17-06-2022
I liked it
This was a great primer, especially for the price. I would definitely recommend it to those looking for an affordable primer.
05-06-2022
The best
It's cheap and goes on amazing I use this product everyday
13-05-2022
very good
I initially purchased the full size and it has completely changed the way my skin handles foundation. I went years without using it because it always looked cakey or uneven. I have sensitive, freckled skin and it just didn't seem worth the trouble anymore. I started using this product with the Camo CC cream and have been extremely happy. However, my undereye area continues to get dry throughout the day so I purchased this on sale to have in my bag for a freshen up. I'm very happy to report that it's the exact same formula as the full size and the quality is not affected by the change in packaging.
22-04-2022
not my favourite
You think its cheap and its elf that it would be good, but their is barely any product inside, maybe 1/3 of the bottle. Secondly it has a weird velvet texture on my skin making the foundation hard to stick and grab onto my skin as it slides off. Blurs your pores but that's about it
21-04-2022
ELf Hydrating Face Primer
For the price that you pay, the primer is okay. I found myself feeling sticky after using this which I was not a fan of. I think there are better products.
07-04-2022
Amazing!!
I love how this primer feels on my face, it creates a perfect base for the rest of my makeup routine. It’s lightweight, smells great, and can be purchased at an economical price!
26-03-2022
Amazing!
I used this for a long time!! Just ran out and will be definitely be buying it again
25-03-2022
AMAZING!!
This stuff is like having a magic wand in your makeup bag! I refuse to be without it! Leaves your skin dewy soft and holds up under the most stressful situations.
09-03-2022
Decent makeup primer
I bought this recently at Shoppers Drug mart in offer price. Nothing to complain. Does a pretty decent job for the price. Preps your skin for foundation creating a smooth base. Good product 👍
21-12-2021
Nice to have base before your makeup
Nice to have base before your makeup, its light and keeps skin moisturized
23-11-2021
amazing
love this primer it's a must-have. go to your local store and buy some.
02-11-2021
HATED
This product is so not worth the price. I was disapointed with the texture and the finish. Not doing anything at all except making me feel sticky and having a hard time putting my foundation afterwards
01-11-2021
Good Primer
Very nice primer, helps makeup last all day!
22-10-2021
Basic
I bought this primer after watching so May YouTube videos, with high expectations. But it’s very basic. Don’t waste your money. Improve on the quality and quantity of the product.
15-09-2021
Maquillage
Depuis que j'ai essayé ce produit, c'est le seul que j'achète maintenant. Il est tellement doux à l'application et laisse mon visage prêt pour mon maquillage. Je l'adore !

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products