4.4 5 0 76 76 5X power. Rinses residue, speeds up drying, fights water spots, brilliant shine, glass protection.
  • 4.4 from
  • 76 Reviews

Reviews

2015-11-03
Great product. Makes my dishes sparkly clean! I put it in the dishwasher when the dishes are streaky and they come out really clear.
2015-11-03
I love this product. My glasses and silverware are spot free.
2016-10-06
I have heard of the product but have not tried it yet would like to try it.
2016-09-13
my wife cooks everyday and half the time greasy and hard to clean the pots and pans. Would love to try this out to see if it works better than the current brand that i am using.
2016-08-15
I would like to try out your product because I always have water marks on my glasses. It would be very nice if it worked effectively as promoted by your company.
2016-06-04
Wow I would love to try this. I've tried dishwasher pack style of finish and loved it how it cleans so sparkly clean.
2016-05-25
I have not tried it but would like to know if it works better than sunlight
2016-05-11
Usually use the store brands so to try a name brand would be great
2016-04-18
Would like to try. Tried finish products before and was never let down
2016-04-15
i used jet dry but not finish would love to try this
2016-01-23
After reading the reviews I need to try this. I love finish products. I use finish jet dry in my dishwasher but this looks like it's worth trying!
2015-11-10
I like to try this anything to clear my glasses with grim and dull looks
2015-11-06
I haven't tried Finish Jet Dry before I would like to try it
2015-11-03
Everyday I have to do a lot of dirty dishes.. would love to try this product
2015-11-03
Would love to try this product to get the residue off my dishes

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products