4.5 5 0 112 112 Toss a little or a lot into the washing machine at the beginning of the wash and let its long lasting scent system work its magic for clothes that smell fresh for weeks.
  • 4.5 from
  • 112 Reviews

Reviews

2019-04-01
Fragrance Product
A excellent product we use in our home daily Very fresh fragrance and priced reasonably well
2019-04-01
Best long lasting scent
I absolutely love this product. The scent lasts on your clothes for a long time. Nothing else compares
2019-04-01
AWesome
Tried this product and just loved it had to go buy more
2019-04-01
Fleecy beads
My sheets stay sweet smelling for weeks. It makes my linen closet fresh smelling when sheets and towels are stored there.
2019-04-01
Something new to try
I loved this product. Nice to try something new. Definitely will be recommending this to my friends.
2019-04-01
Static Free
This is truly a remarkable product. After tossing it into the washing machine it made my clothes smelling fresh and having a lovely fragrance. they were also static free.
2019-05-07
I haven't even seen this where do you buy it may be a smple would be nice
2019-04-30
I think i m gonna love it. It looks good..i saw reviews
2019-04-11
undefined
je nai pas essayer cette marque mais jutilise bcp unstopbable et jAdorrrrrre la senteur qui reste sur mes serviette et mes draps. jaimerais bien essayer fleecy👍🏻🙏🏼
2019-04-09
J'aimerais beaucoup lessayer pour savoir si il sens bon et garde sa fraîcheur longtemp
2019-04-09
Je trouve que les billes sont petite il faudrait que jessai
2019-04-09
Je ne peux pas le critiquer parce que je n'ai pas essayer ce produit là et j'aimerais bien l'essayer. Merci
2019-04-09
Pas encore essayé. Poutmrraus-je obtenir un coupons rabais
2019-04-02
Je veu le teste mes.sa fonctionne pas sa ne fonctionne jamaos
2019-04-02
Wow Fleecy finally has their own pearls type product! This is great! Would love to use it and and super easy to use

Q & A

Loading...