Frito Lay Variety Packs Lay's Chip Mix 20ct Flavoured Snacks

4.8 5 0 162 162 Mix it up with Frito-Lay® Variety packs! Everyone loves something different, that’s why we created Frito-Lay® Variety Packs where you can find something for everyone’s snacking needs. Try the Lay’s® Mix that provides your family with Lay’s® flavours for a quick and flavourful snacking solution. This pack includes Lay’s® Classic, Lay’s® Bar-B-Q, Lay’s® Ketchup, and Lay’s® Salt & Vinegar potato chips. Get 20 units of your favourite Lay’s® flavours in portable bags that are perfect for on-the-go snacking! Plus our outer packaging has a cinch handle making the entire pack easy to carry and store. Frito-Lay Variety packs are perfect for many occasions. Stock up for after-school snacks, sporting events, road trips and for snacking on the go.
Frito Lay Variety Packs Lay's Chip Mix 20ct Flavoured Snacks

Reviews

21-02-2021
What’s not to like?
Love these snack packs to put in my daughters lunch or just as a snack to grab and go. They have great flavours options. I like the basics which come in this pack. I only wish they had an equal number of bags for each flavour.
  • Home Tested with free product
20-02-2021
Frito Lay Variety Packs Lay's Chip Mix
I have always loved ketchup & barbecue chips , I’ve never been a fan of vinegar but these chips were good the bags are the perfect snack size . I took the plain chips put them in the freezer & put ketchup on them nice fresh ketchup chips or even dill pickle popcorn seasoning yummy .... Thank you Stay Safe
  • Home Tested with free product
20-02-2021
Great chip variety pack
There are 4 different flavour varieties which works out perfect for my family as everyone has a different preference. The bag sizes are great for adding into school lunches for a nice treat. The chips are fresh and crispy and satisfies the craving.
  • Home Tested with free product
19-02-2021
Lays chip mix snack
My family really like the variety pack of lays chips. Would definately buy it again
  • Home Tested with free product
19-02-2021
Convenient
I love that the chips are portioned out and perfect to throw into my children's lunch bags. The handles on the big packaging is convenient.
  • Home Tested with free product
19-02-2021
Small bags of flavour
What a great idea! I love the idea of the snack packs and the different flavours that are offered. My favourite is the ketchup flavour. So delicious.
  • Home Tested with free product
19-02-2021
Great chips, fresh and a great size!
These are great for packing in your lunch or for a snack and home! I only wish that Dill Pickle was included rather than Salt and Vinegar.
  • Home Tested with free product
19-02-2021
Handy and snacky
This was a great variety package, it had several different types of chips and all my favorites. Each bag was the perfect snacking size. Great for any occasion and also anytime of day. Look forward to buying these again soon!
  • Home Tested with free product
19-02-2021
Snack fiasco with the kids? Not anymore!
I loved this mixed pack! I have a family of 4 growing boys and a husband who works construction. The mix of different flavors made everyone happy (which is hard to do!) And because they were individual bags, no stale chips! After trying them out my husband bought a couple packs to keep in his company truck for his crew to snack on throughout the long days they work. Will definitely buy over and over!
  • Home Tested with free product
18-02-2021
Great on the go snacking1
I was fortunate to be selected by Home Testers Club to try the Frito Lay's Variety Pack (20ct bag) of assorted chips. This were great as they come in 4 different flavours (Ketchup, Salt & Vinegar, Barbaque and Original) so there was variety of flavours for my family to choose from. I have two school aged kids so it was great to have these for packed lunches or after school snacks. They are great for on the go snacking or for a tasty treat later in your day. I would definitely be purchasing on future grocery runs. #gotitfree
  • Home Tested with free product
17-02-2021
5 stars
Great flavour and crunch Definitely recommended 5 stars. Great snacks for all
  • Home Tested with free product
17-02-2021
Frito Lay Variety Pack
My Frito Lay Variety pack was amazing, lots of different chip flavours to satisfy all my families favourites. The packages were just the right size for a quick snack. Fresh, crispy chips. Lots of full flavour packed on each serving bag. Would defiantly recommend and buy in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
17-02-2021
Great variety pack
My family love their chips! This variety pack is great...it includes different flavors to please everyone in the house, and the smaller bags mean we eat less in one sitting! Convenient and tasty as a grab and go snack.
  • Home Tested with free product
17-02-2021
Lay’s Variety Mix for Everyone!!
My 20 count Lay’s Mix bag came with 6 Regular, 6 BBQ, 4 Ketchup & 4 Salt & Vinegar bags. It’s a great variety of chip flavours to bring to a party, work or for snacking at home. I actually prefer the smaller bags vs. buying full sized chip bags especially when you want different flavours and you don’t plan on eating the whole bag. The new plastic packaging with the drawstring handle is much more convenient vs. the boxes they use to come in. I personally would prefer if the bag had 5 of each flavour and not 6 of 2 flavours and 4 of the others. Disclosure that I received the product as a sample
  • Home Tested with free product
17-02-2021
Perfect size snack chips
My family really enjoyed the Frito Lays Variety packs. They were the perfect size for a nice little snack. They loved all of the flavours. I will definitely be purchasing these.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products