4.2 5 0 164 164 Formulated with Green Tea Extract, this 96% naturally-derived deep pore gel cleanser purifies skin while removing dirt, oil & daily build-up.
  • 4.2 from
  • 164 Reviews

Reviews

01-02-2018
I would really enjoy trying this product! I have been looking for something that would be good for my skin and this looks good for me!!
01-02-2018
I have not tried this product yet...but I would love to.
01-02-2018
It sounds like it would fit in very good with me. Garner is a great product.
01-02-2018
I have not tried this product, but I would love to.
01-02-2018
Un nouveau produits GARNIER! Jaimerais bien l'essayer,avant de l'acheter j'espère pouvoir donne unE Bonne opinions,De se produits 😉
01-02-2018
I would Love to try this. Sounds like it would smell great and refreshing.
01-02-2018
Haven’t tried this yet but would love to have the opportunity to
01-02-2018
I'm always looking for good face cleanser. My daughters go through tons of products as well. This one I haven't seen and would try it.
01-02-2018
I’ve used garnier products in the past. Would like to see what they have come up with next to keep up with competitors
01-02-2018
I love all garnier products and would love to try this. Only Garnier products help with my extremely oily skin.
01-02-2018
I have not tried this but would like to. I like other Garnier products.
01-02-2018
I want to try this so then I could more details review about this
01-02-2018
I would love to try this!!! Sounds like it would be refreshing and smell nice too.
01-02-2018
I have not tried this product but would love to! Other garnier products i have tried were great!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products