4.7 5 0 149 149 Glade® Ultra is both compact and convenient - one spray of this concentrated formula is all you need to rejuvenate any room of your home.
Glade® Ultra Rainshower®
  • 4.7 from
  • 149 Reviews

Reviews

24-11-2020
Nice
I tend to use these in my car when I'm out of the vet one
03-11-2020
Great
Great product! Strong scent for small and large rooms one spray goes a long way! I love how it leaves the room smelling fresh and clean. I would definitely recommend to family and friends
23-10-2020
I’m very refreshing scent
To meet smells like fresh rain. It is very invigorating and refreshing and one little spray is all you need to freshen up a room. It seems to cover many smells like my dog well and as long lasting
19-10-2020
Fresh scent
Leaves a fresh smell for hours. Covers bad odors well.
18-10-2020
too strong
I usually like the glade ultra products but this scent was very overpowering and perfumy. Did the trick to cover unpleasant smells but left a strong fragrance behind that took sone time to clear. Did not use more than a few times.
02-07-2020
Spring
it is my go-to product that you can find in my purse, car, home, and anywhere else I can think of. It is small and compact, so it fits in small spaces easily. I love the smell, reminds me of Spring time, and childhood, playing in the rain. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who has a strong sense of smell.
28-06-2020
Compact et pratique
J'ai utilisé ce pulvérisateur d'odeur compact la première fois à mon travail car il est facile à transporter, se dissimule bien dans des endroits restreints et laisse une bonne odeur sur notre passage ou bien celui des autres. Également utiles en déplacements, dans les sacs de sports, la remise et partout où l'on veut ajouter une belle fragrance. Cependant, il ne faut pas en vaporiser trop car l'odeur peut être facilement trop envahissante. Très bon produit.
25-01-2020
No thanks
I wouldn’t buy this again. I didn’t like the scent
03-01-2020
Glade Rainshower
love this product , have a hard time finding this one on the shelves , simple to use one squirt and the smell is invigorating , the best of the glade smells in my opinion
01-10-2019
Take it travelling
Compact and great for travel but the only complaint is the scent can be overpowering sometimes as it’s so concentrated. Also scent selection is limited
25-09-2019
Compact Delightful and Effective
I love how easily I can fit this anywhere, purse makeup bag, geeze in my bra if need be ;) its powerful and fresh... also doesnt leave me with a headache that other sprays have.
23-09-2019
Glade
I think this product is great for when you're on the go.. I us it in my car all the time to help with pet and food odours. Great smell, convenient size. Two thumbs up.
01-08-2019
AMAZING
ONE LITTLE SPRAY GOES A LONG WAY IT LEAVES THE AREA SMELLING NICE AND FRESH
17-07-2019
Very strong
Great for a quick refresher. Definitely do not want to use in small spaces because a little really does go a long way! This little bottle lasts an unbelievable amount of time! Would recommend
04-07-2019
Too much for me
I bought some of the glad products before and was quite satisfied but this one was way too much for me. The smell was too intense that it triggered my asthma.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products