Kaja Mist Me Hydrating Face Mist

4.6 5 0 47 47 This hydrating mist is loaded with nourishing ingredients like glycerin, hyaluronic acid, pineapple extracts, coconut extracts, and coconut sparkling water. Use this mist alone or over makeup on all skin types.
Kaja Mist Me Hydrating Face Mist

Reviews

29-09-2022
its NICE pice
i love this got like 2 of them lo
05-07-2022
Don’t waste your money
Facial mists are an absolute waste of money. If you have a good skincare routine, spritzing water with coconut in it on your face will do nothing. Even if you don’t have a good skincare routine it would still do nothing. So expensive, just water in a bottle. No thank you
13-05-2022
Relaxed
It leave you feeling refreshed and energetic
01-05-2022
Mist
This is has a nice smell and mister. It is very compact and perfect to put in a bag. It is very hydrating as well. As long as you’re fine with scented products and don’t expect a very large size it will be good for you
28-03-2022
Great
This was an amazing product reat product will always use it thanks first making ingredients today
26-03-2022
awesome product
truly a wonderful product, can’t tell i enough how much i love
09-07-2021
Super odeur
J'ai essayé ce produit chez mon amie et je dois dire qu'il sent très bon et il laisse un sentiment de fraicheur sur la peau. Parfait pour se donner un petit boost dans la journée. J'étais maquiller et ça n'a pas affecté mon maquillage. Je vais aller m'acheter un flacon c'est certain.
18-06-2021
Huge savior for your evening s
My friend referred me the mist it has been a huge savior since then for the evening gettogether's or after work parties I just spray it on my makeup and it just refreshes so well and just gives that fresh morning glow .Definitely worth the price product.
06-05-2021
nice and refreshing
I received it as a Christmas gift from a client when I cleaned homes I thought it was nice and refreshing
01-05-2021
Refreshing & smells great!
It smells so good!! I like to use it as an afternoon boost for my face, I’ll spray it on over my makeup and it leaves my skin feeling soft and looking great. I would recommend!
22-04-2021
Love this brand!
Kaja makes great products, there hasn't been a skin care or makeup product of theirs I haven't liked yet. This is great as a refreshing mist, as a setting mist or if your skin is dry it's a great mist for that as well. It hasn't caused me any breakouts and gives my skin a beautiful healthy glow without a greasy look and I will purchase again.
09-04-2021
Excellent for hydration
It has a sweet and mild fragrance. It leaves face hydrated and gives a fresh feeling. The skin feels soft and moisturized after using this spray. I really like it and will recommend it.
08-04-2021
Loved the scent
I really liked the scent of this facial spray, however, I found that the nozzle did get clogged after about eight sprays. The mister itself is a nice mist but keep about four inches between your face and the mister.
16-03-2021
I love this
This keeps my face hydrated all the time.. would be buying it again
15-03-2021
Refreshing
Does the job, Although I Didn’t like the scent that much. I like using this over makeup and throughout the day for a quick hydration boost

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products