Kaja Mist Me Hydrating Face Mist

4.7 5 0 38 38 This hydrating mist is loaded with nourishing ingredients like glycerin, hyaluronic acid, pineapple extracts, coconut extracts, and coconut sparkling water. Use this mist alone or over makeup on all skin types.
Kaja Mist Me Hydrating Face Mist

Reviews

06-05-2021
nice and refreshing
I received it as a Christmas gift from a client when I cleaned homes I thought it was nice and refreshing
01-05-2021
Refreshing & smells great!
It smells so good!! I like to use it as an afternoon boost for my face, I’ll spray it on over my makeup and it leaves my skin feeling soft and looking great. I would recommend!
22-04-2021
Love this brand!
Kaja makes great products, there hasn't been a skin care or makeup product of theirs I haven't liked yet. This is great as a refreshing mist, as a setting mist or if your skin is dry it's a great mist for that as well. It hasn't caused me any breakouts and gives my skin a beautiful healthy glow without a greasy look and I will purchase again.
09-04-2021
Excellent for hydration
It has a sweet and mild fragrance. It leaves face hydrated and gives a fresh feeling. The skin feels soft and moisturized after using this spray. I really like it and will recommend it.
08-04-2021
Loved the scent
I really liked the scent of this facial spray, however, I found that the nozzle did get clogged after about eight sprays. The mister itself is a nice mist but keep about four inches between your face and the mister.
16-03-2021
I love this
This keeps my face hydrated all the time.. would be buying it again
15-03-2021
Refreshing
Does the job, Although I Didn’t like the scent that much. I like using this over makeup and throughout the day for a quick hydration boost
02-03-2021
Cool
So I am new to misting. But I thought I would give this new hype thing a try. And let me tell you it’s the bomb. It is easy and touchless which we can all appreciate today and it really feels great on my skin. I love it.
17-02-2021
Hydrating
It is good. Hydrating. I recommend buying this product
13-02-2021
Hydrated skin!!
I love this face mist, it feels so light on my face and makes it extremely hydrated. I love the way it makes my skin feel. I wouldn’t change a thing! I recommended 100%
30-01-2021
Facial mist
I loved this product! Left my face feeling completely refreshed
30-01-2021
Amazing
Every woman needs this in their life! Will not regret this buy!
15-01-2021
Feel fresh
I jus bought this mist few days back.it’s very light on skin and gives me refresh feeling.I use it twice in a day and in love with its aroma.I will definitely recommend you will not regret.
15-01-2021
This product is best
I love kaja so much the products are so unique and the quality is amazing im love with the mast Would recommend to anyone who like to feel frece the face really worth it
08-01-2021
Smells delicious, nice glow
So the main thing about this is I love the smell. The pineapple scent is like a pina colada - amazing. it leaves a relaly nice finish and sheen on the skin that I adore (if you're into this). Often mists don't really do much for me other than the feeling and probably placebo effect but this one is actually great. Also Kaja products have such cute and fun packaging.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products