4.4 5 0 167 167 Delicious and portable Honey Nut Flavour Breakfast Bars have 24% of your daily value of fiber so you can get up and go.
  • 4.4 from
  • 167 Reviews

Reviews

2018-01-04
je l'ai essayer et je l'ai aimé, succulent, le goût est très bon, saveur unique.
2018-01-04
A great snack or quick breakfast with just a touch of sweetness. Lots of fiber and handy to keep in your purse or desk to eat on the go.
2018-01-04
J'ai beaucoup aimé la saveur! C'est un déjeuner rapide et facile à manger dans la voiture ou l'autobus pour les matins pressés! Je les recommande fortement.
2018-01-04
Love these, convenient to take on that long drive, work, school or just as a after school snack. I’m a milk and cookie girl & these are delicious with or without milk. Thumbs up for me & my family!
2018-01-04
J'ai adoré ce produit et toute ma famille aussi. Très croustillant et facile à digérer. Facile à apporter et à manger sur le pouce. Pas trop sucré ou salé, tout simplement parfait.
2018-01-04
There are many mornings where I don't have time to have breakfast before starting my day .I really love that I can just grab a Kellogg's All Bran Nut Breakfast Bar and eat it in the car on my way to work. They have just the right texture with just the right amount of sweetness to them. They get me through the morning so that I'm not hungry:) I love this product!!
2018-01-04
Croquante, pas trop sucrée et riche en fibre, J’aime bien ce produit.
2018-01-04
I found them dry and these broke in half very easily
2018-01-04
I am very impressed with this bar. Not only does it provide fibre but tastes wholesome with a mild sweetness from the honey. If you are looking for an overly sweet snack, this may not be what you are looking for. I like the fact that it comes in a 2 piece pack so you can just eat one if you don't want both as well
2018-01-04
Délicieux et très utiles en randonnée, fait une excellente collation.
2018-01-04
Pas trop sucré, bonne au goût. Croustillant et rassasiant. Se transporte bien dans un sac à main. On peut en trouver dans plusieurs supermarchés. Pas trop petit. Saveur de miel juste pas trop prononcé, Les enfants aiment bien. Bon pour la santé.
2018-01-04
J'aime beaucoup ce produit. Il n'est pas très sucré et en collation, c'est parfait, nutritif et santé. Mais elle pourrait être un peu plus grosse.
2018-01-04
Personnellement je n`ai pas aimée ce produit, à mon avis le gout prononcé de son est marquant
2018-01-04
Breakfast on t he go or break time snack, hits the spot. Great taste and crunchy.
2018-01-03
Kellogg's All-Bran Honey Nut Breakfast Bars are just a great way to start my morning or anytime for a break at work and for a healthy and satisfying snack. I really enjoyed the texture and taste of this breakfast bar. Great when I am in a rush and I can't make breakfast.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products