4.2 5 0 178 178 The 1st daily scalp activating serum: Daily anti hair-fall fortifying serum. The targeted ingredients improve resistance to minimize hair-fall and maximize beautiful hair. The fiber is stronger, more beautiful. • DAY AFTER DAY, increases resilience to falling • Sooths the scalp and decreases itchiness • Reinforces and preserves the scalps natural protective barrier
Kérastase Sérum Anti-Casse Fortifiant
  • 4.2 from
  • 178 Reviews

Reviews

29-01-2021
Great Renewed Feeling Serum
Really liked Kerastase Serum Anti-Casse Fortifiant! Loved how it went on, even though you just needed a little amount of it. Especially loved how I felt after and the following days. I felt very refreshed and looked relaxed and renewed. Would definitely recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
06-01-2021
So far so good!
I have only been using this product for a short period of time, but so far so good!
  • Home Tested with free product
05-01-2021
Amazing Scent!
This serum felt amazing on the scalp. I tried it on both damp and dry hair. I noticed that there was less hair in my brush after brushing it dry than before. I received a lot of compliments on the fragrance, very fresh and natural.
  • Home Tested with free product
05-01-2021
Makes a world of difference on your hair
After a few weeks of use of Kérastase Anti-Breakage Fortifying Serum, I have found that my hair falls out significantly less! My hair has seen much less breakage; this product has made a world of difference in cleaning. Even running my fingers through it, my hair does feel stronger.
  • Home Tested with free product
05-01-2021
Its an okay product
Overall the serum is okay. It says it takes about 6 weeks for the product to work I have been using it. I usually wash my hair every 7 days and this product has not made my hair greasy or anything so that's a plus.
  • Home Tested with free product
04-01-2021
Amazing product with beautiful smell!!
Amazing product with beautiful smell!!! I have dry and dull hairs and I have seen really good results, I will definitely buy it again and recommend to my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
04-01-2021
Kerastase Serum Anti-Casse Fortifiant
I was impressed with the new-to-me product Kerastase Serum Anti Casse Fortifiant. I used it on both straight hair and curly hair. My hair was incredibly smooth and in place after using the Kerastase on my hair. There was a noticeable difference! I also used this product on my son’s curly hair. The curls were soft and manageable. I would definitely purchase this again.
  • Home Tested with free product
04-01-2021
Great for dry scalp
I’ve been using the Kerastase serum for just over a month and have seen an improvement in my extremely dry scalp. It is very strong smelling so I usually put it on at night and wash it out in the morning. I enjoy how it is a gel opposed to a liquid which makes it easier for distribution. At first, it feels very heavy on my hair but after a little while, it absorbs in. Haven’t noticed a huge difference in hair fall but would recommend for a dry scalp.
  • Home Tested with free product
04-01-2021
Beautifully Smelling Hair Product
Love the smell of the product!! Did not make my hair feel greasy at all, which was nice. It made my hair feel healthy and look shiny. I can't comment on the reduction of shedding as I haven't had a chance to use it long enough.
  • Home Tested with free product
04-01-2021
Strengthening serum for your hair!
I have long hair which unfortunately leads to a lot of breakage and split ends especially when I use heat on my hair! I tried Kérastase's anti-breakage fortifying serum as a leave in treatment and it made my hair so smooth! I also noticed less breakage after consistently using the serum for two weeks. I would definitely recommend this serum to anyone who wants to strengthen their hair and reduce breakage!
  • Home Tested with free product
04-01-2021
Kérastase Sérum Anti-Casse
I loved this Serum! I have fine and thin hairs and I wear extension which cause a lot of hairs breakages. KérAstase Sérum anti-casse is a perfect Product for any type of hairs. It beautifies and prevent breakages making your hairs stronger. The serum smell so good and absorbs well into the scalp and hairs. It does not leave residues or weight down hairs. Can’t wait to see the results after 6 weeks. I recommend this products 100%
  • Home Tested with free product
04-01-2021
Worth a try
Definitely only can use at night and need to wash my hair next day but helped as indicated.
  • Home Tested with free product
04-01-2021
Breakage no more
I really enjoyed the smell of the product, it has a light floral scent that is not too over bearing. The serum is so lightweight and absorbs into the scalp and hair quickly. It leaves no greasy residue and is perfect for use in the morning. The bottle is really large which is great for the price, however, I am not sure it is enough for 6 weeks of daily use. I have noticed how soft and healthy my hair feels, and there has been a noticeable difference in the amount of breakage.
  • Home Tested with free product
02-01-2021
Pleasant aroma, light weight formula
I really enjoyed the subtle scent of the serum. I have fine hair that easily gets weighed down, yet never found this to make my hair seem greasy or heavy with product. It left my hair feeling fresh and clean, and light.
  • Home Tested with free product
01-01-2021
The serum is not for me
I found that the serum is very nice and tingling. I had gotten a headache almost immediately from the fragrance of the serum, my sinuses started to get stuffed up and my throat get itchy and scratchy. I have had it on for over 8 hours and I am still suffering from the symptoms that I have mentioned in my information above. If I did not suffer from the symptoms I mentioned above from the fragrance, I would be willing to review the serum.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products